tamthebam Posted July 18, 2022 Share Posted July 18, 2022 How long do you think Boris will hang about as an MP after he leaves No 10? Not very long is my guess 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salt n Vinegar Posted July 18, 2022 Share Posted July 18, 2022 20 minutes ago, tamthebam said: How long do you think Boris will hang about as an MP after he leaves No 10? Not very long is my guess If folk think there's been a stooshie in the Commons over recent months, just wait until the next PM tries to get BoJo into the House of Lords. And with that nauseating thought, I bid everyone goodnight! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highlandmagar Posted July 18, 2022 Share Posted July 18, 2022 1 hour ago, Soapy FFC said: And people cried over his resignation! Utter cretins. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BTFD Posted July 18, 2022 Share Posted July 18, 2022 6 minutes ago, tamthebam said: How long do you think Boris will hang about as an MP after he leaves No 10? Not very long is my guess As long as it benefits him personally to do so. Even for a privileged buffer like Johnson, it's still a decent scam to get eighty-four grand a year for a job that allows you to spend as much time as you like earning money on the side. He's also demonstrated a desire to grind out every last bean, so it wouldn't surprise me if he stayed on even if it starts to look like he'll be out on his arse at the next election. He ought to be good for a Mellor-style calculated hustings meltdown, as he has no shame. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiG Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 12 hours ago, Clown Job said: Full Trump Just red meat to his supporters and he still has plenty it seems. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
O'Kelly Isley III Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 3 minutes ago, RiG said: Just red meat to his supporters and he still has plenty it seems. Johnson's legacy is to be based on him 'getting the big calls right', every bit as much a lie as his entire tenure as leader. Unfortunately history is recorded retrospectively but no matter, it will be utterly damning as yet more evidence emerges thro time. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bairnardo Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 Incredible. Should have let him continue a bit longer about how damaging such time wasting would be.... 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mark Connolly Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 4 hours ago, O'Kelly Isley III said: Johnson's legacy is to be based on him 'getting the big calls right', every bit as much a lie as his entire tenure as leader. Unfortunately history is recorded retrospectively but no matter, it will be utterly damning as yet more evidence emerges thro time. I wonder if the phrase being spoken rather than written means that we have missed what it actually is. When written down, it is more obvious - "We're getting the big calls, right?" 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Salt n Vinegar Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 1 minute ago, Mark Connolly said: I wonder if the phrase being spoken rather than written means that we have missed what it actually is. When written down, it is more obvious - "We're getting the big calls, right?" Fair point... "We are getting the big calls, right ... calls from The Times, the Daily Mail, the Telegraph, the Express, the CBI...." 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
carpetmonster Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 Yet more Tory cuntery, however it’s Tory c**t on Tory c**t cuntery, so meh, I guess. c***s. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welshbairn Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 4 minutes ago, carpetmonster said: Yet more Tory cuntery, however it’s Tory c**t on Tory c**t cuntery, so meh, I guess. c***s. I could see Nadine garrotting somebody soon.. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GordonD Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 2 hours ago, Mark Connolly said: I wonder if the phrase being spoken rather than written means that we have missed what it actually is. When written down, it is more obvious - "We're getting the big calls, right?" More likely they've misheard him planning yet another party. "We're getting the big dolls, right?" 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted July 19, 2022 Share Posted July 19, 2022 2 hours ago, welshbairn said: I could see Nadine garrotting somebody soon.. Her days on the front bench are numbered and she knows it. I can see the HoDC beckoning - Lady Nads of Fuckwittery. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arch Stanton Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 (edited) Watching Johnson's last PMQs and that toadying, arselicking, sycophantic wee rat Andrew Bowie has just spouted a load of pro-yoon shite. The people of Aberdeenshire West and Kincardine should be thoroughly ashamed of themselves for voting for this absolute waste of cum. Edited July 20, 2022 by Arch Stanton 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Granny Danger Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 Apparently there was a round of applause for Johnson from the government benches as he left the chamber. I wonder how Hoyle reacted since he admonished the opposition benches for applauding just last week. More double standards from the little rat. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mark Connolly Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 9 minutes ago, Granny Danger said: Apparently there was a round of applause for Johnson from the government benches as he left the chamber. I wonder how Hoyle reacted since he admonished the opposition benches for applauding just last week. More double standards from the little rat. This too 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
williemillersmoustache Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 1 minute ago, Mark Connolly said: This too This. Hoyle is a cheap and pointless wee hoor. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ICTJohnboy Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, Mark Connolly said: This too Not so long since the obnoxious c**t threw Blackford out the House for having the temerity to call Johnson a liar. Talk about double standards? We just should have nothing to do with that institution. Come on Scotland, we can do better than this. Edited July 20, 2022 by ICTJohnboy 11 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sophia Posted July 20, 2022 Share Posted July 20, 2022 Theresa May decided now is not the time to clap the crook. 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurkst Posted July 21, 2022 Share Posted July 21, 2022 Despite being a Tory it's hard not to like Ken... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...