Predictions this weekend ?

36 minutes ago, SaintMan said:

That newton Stewart match report is even funnier than the spelling. Dunno what game they were watching. Two clear penalties and a defence splitting pass? Hahahaha. Goal game from a bad mistake from Stranraer defender and no way were they penalties. 3-1 scoreline flattered them. All Stranraer whole game 

Where in Stranraer do you live my man hahaha ! Both incidents arms were raised away from the body therefore under the new rules they are penalties but we’ve grown used to mobs like yours getting the benefit of the doubt. Oh and in terms of spelling mistakes what’s a ‘Goal game?’ hahaha , those in glass houses my illiterate friend hahahaha 

1 minute ago, AML67 said:

Where in Stranraer do you live my man hahaha ! Both incidents arms were raised away from the body therefore under the new rules they are penalties but we’ve grown used to mobs like yours getting the benefit of the doubt. Oh and in terms of spelling mistakes what’s a ‘Goal game?’ hahaha , those in glass houses my illiterate friend hahahaha 

First one defender blocks the cross and ball bounces up after he blocks and hits his hand when it’s in a complete natural position and second one his arms haven’t even moved from his side, was more half body and arm and once again arms have not moved away. Not once was the arms “raised” away from his body. Think someone needs a new pair of glasses. End of the day, yous are no where near level Stranraer are even after them losing lots of players.

ps, I don’t live in Stranraer and I’m not a Stranraer fan, just enjoy good football and don’t enjoy teams making up a false match report which did not reflect the game one bit when they got outplayed and beaten easily.

11 minutes ago, AML67 said:

A 16 year old kid and two goalies on the bench one of whom had to play as a makeshift midfielder against the Champions isn't an excuse but a plain and simple fact ! We knew this beforehand and haven’t the luxury of an U20 squad as you know - you guys are the ones that started this back n forth remember ! Safe journey home 

Aye but you seem to be keeping it going for some reason, as I said, just concentrate on your own team excuses & let’s see what happens at the business end of the season .... simples 

7 hours ago, SaintMan said:

First one defender blocks the cross and ball bounces up after he blocks and hits his hand when it’s in a complete natural position and second one his arms haven’t even moved from his side, was more half body and arm and once again arms have not moved away. Not once was the arms “raised” away from his body. Think someone needs a new pair of glasses. End of the day, yous are no where near level Stranraer are even after them losing lots of players.

ps, I don’t live in Stranraer and I’m not a Stranraer fan, just enjoy good football and don’t enjoy teams making up a false match report which did not reflect the game one bit when they got outplayed and beaten easily.

Sounds like you must’ve actually been playing to have had such a fantastic view of these incidents on a miserable evening ! Which of their defenders are you my anonymous friend hahahaha  

7 hours ago, Billy XBoswell said:

Aye but you seem to be keeping it going for some reason, as I said, just concentrate on your own team excuses & let’s see what happens at the business end of the season .... simples 

Don’t worry about our lowly wee team Billy we have no lofty aspirations and at his early stage might be best to lower yours ! Strange to say I keep it going when you constantly reply  , enjoyed the blether 👍🏻

1 hour ago, AML67 said:

Sounds like you must’ve actually been playing to have had such a fantastic view of these incidents on a miserable evening ! Which of their defenders are you my anonymous friend hahahaha  

You are a clown of a man. Clear to see from anywhere you were watching on the pitch. Stick to making up proper match reports and no excuses for your team and you’ll be fine

1 hour ago, AML67 said:

Don’t worry about our lowly wee team Billy we have no lofty aspirations and at his early stage might be best to lower yours ! Strange to say I keep it going when you constantly reply  , enjoyed the blether 👍🏻

Just replied because Love Island has finished now & I was bored 

I’m happy if you can point out where I have quoted that we have lofty aspirations? Or just an assumption from you 🙄

We can always aim to finish higher than your team did last season I suppose 👊

I see that someone else has referred to you as a 🤡 so I will leave there 🤪

19 minutes ago, SaintMan said:

You are a clown of a man. Clear to see from anywhere you were watching on the pitch. Stick to making up proper match reports and no excuses for your team and you’ll be fine

Ooooooh very defensive my clayhole friend hahaha. The Club at least provides a report unlike your mob who rely on one of your Special Soldiers daddies very one sided and very bias version of events lol. Does your Mummy know you’ve nearly used all of our data for n this convo hahaha    

9 minutes ago, Billy XBoswell said:

Just replied because Love Island has finished now & I was bored 

I’m happy if you can point out where I have quoted that we have lofty aspirations? Or just an assumption from you 🙄

We can always aim to finish higher than your team did last season I suppose 👊

I see that someone else has referred to you as a 🤡 so I will leave there 🤪

Surely there’ll be some other tedious reality nonsense for you to watch or if you’re really bored why not go and watch your team as a last resort. Aim away as the first two results suggest you’re going nowhere hahaha. I’ll refrain from any juvenile name calling  

1 minute ago, AML67 said:

Surely there’ll be some other tedious reality nonsense for you to watch or if you’re really bored why not go and watch your team as a last resort. Aim away as the first two results suggest you’re going nowhere hahaha. I’ll refrain from any juvenile name calling  

Your just not getting it ..... I have never claimed that we were going anywhere before you start your crap 

The aim now however is to finish above you  ..... take that any way you want 

22 minutes ago, Billy XBoswell said:

Your just not getting it ..... I have never claimed that we were going anywhere before you start your crap 

The aim now however is to finish above you  ..... take that any way you want 

Don’t raise that bar too high hahahahaha 

1 hour ago, AML67 said:

Ooooooh very defensive my clayhole friend hahaha. The Club at least provides a report unlike your mob who rely on one of your Special Soldiers daddies very one sided and very bias version of events lol. Does your Mummy know you’ve nearly used all of our data for n this convo hahaha    

The mummy jokes are out, that says it all. Must be some laugh at Newton Stewart Football Club bar the football to laugh at.

My mob? Dunno if you can read really well but I’m not from Stranraer or do I support Stranraer. Work there few occasions and pass by to watch local football if I can just like I did Tuesday night and last night at Creetown game.

2 hours ago, SaintMan said:

The mummy jokes are out, that says it all. Must be some laugh at Newton Stewart Football Club bar the football to laugh at.

My mob? Dunno if you can read really well but I’m not from Stranraer or do I support Stranraer. Work there few occasions and pass by to watch local football if I can just like I did Tuesday night and last night at Creetown game.

You expect us to believe you just happened to be passing Stranraer on a miserable Tuesday evening , aye right hahaha !!! I’d like to say I’ve enjoyed your less the witty repartee but I’d be lying but in the spirit of the game let us know next time your at Blairmount and we’ll make sure you get a good vantage point and a warm welcome and I’m being serious 👍🏻

30 minutes ago, AML67 said:

You expect us to believe you just happened to be passing Stranraer on a miserable Tuesday evening , aye right hahaha !!! I’d like to say I’ve enjoyed your less the witty repartee but I’d be lying but in the spirit of the game let us know next time your at Blairmount and we’ll make sure you get a good vantage point and a warm welcome and I’m being serious 👍🏻

Can’t force you to believe anything and I doubt many can with the attitude you have but ok, I’ll go home and change my address where I live to Stranraer if that’s where you say I live as you know best 😂👍 I’ll get on the phone to the Stranraer coach and organise my debut for them when yous play next as I’m sure i wouldn’t have any issues playing against that newton Stewart team that’s for sure.  😄

2 hours ago, SaintMan said:

Can’t force you to believe anything and I doubt many can with the attitude you have but ok, I’ll go home and change my address where I live to Stranraer if that’s where you say I live as you know best 😂👍 I’ll get on the phone to the Stranraer coach and organise my debut for them when yous play next as I’m sure i wouldn’t have any issues playing against that newton Stewart team that’s for sure.  😄

You do that a remember to let us know which new superstar you are so we can all share the laugh hahaha TTFN