Dalbeattie Star 200/1

Edinburgh Uni 200/1

Edusport Braves 200/1

Gala Fairydean 200/1

Gretna 2008 200/1

Vale of Leithen 200/1

Tempted to remortgage for that 3/1.

Who them odds wi cant find any  ? 

BSC surely best value each way considering last 2 seasons, that's best looking bet on there  🤔

Edited by newcastle broon

15 minutes ago, selfassemblyshire said:
22 minutes ago, newcastle broon said:
BSC surely best value each way considering last 2 seasons, that's best looking bet on there  emoji848.png

McBookie mate, e/w top 3. Been taken down for some reason

Aye that's where I looked they're usually on the ball wi the LL couldn't find them anywhere yet saw Auchinleck at evens for the west region  ? 

18 minutes ago, selfassemblyshire said:
25 minutes ago, newcastle broon said:
BSC surely best value each way considering last 2 seasons, that's best looking bet on there  emoji848.png

McBookie mate, e/w top 3. Been taken down for some reason

You’ve frightened them off Selfie lumping big on the Shire ! 

1 hour ago, selfassemblyshire said:
22 hours ago, newcastle broon said:
Aye that's where I looked they're usually on the ball wi the LL couldn't find them anywhere yet saw Auchinleck at evens for the west region  ? 

Prices are back up Newky

And they've still got BSC at 14s defo worth an each way punt  🤔

• 4 weeks later...
8 hours ago, selfassemblyshire said:
10 hours ago, newcastle broon said:
Screenshot_20190816-221436_Chrome.thumb.jpg.d9098892b4c9f2a453af89688c9429bf.jpg

Surprised at that 15/8. Looks very tasty now

I think that's very generous. They'll be hard to beat for sure  ? Might even see out an unbeaten season  ? I wonder what odds that would be 🤔 

22 minutes ago, newcastle broon said:

I think that's very generous. They'll be hard to beat for sure  ? Might even see out an unbeaten season  ? I wonder what odds that would be 🤔 

Steady.....we have been good but we are only 3 games in & a long way to go with some hard games.

38 minutes ago, leomessi1984 said:

Steady.....we have been good but we are only 3 games in & a long way to go with some hard games.

8 minutes ago, Kelheart said:

Exactly EK still favs imo

😂 Was kinda expecting Gogsy or Selfy to jump in. 

Yes long way to go yet,just my old EK pal @johnmc80 saying there was a wee bit unrest in the camp at the K Park or was that to get a better price. 🤔😂