Walking down the Beechwood Road

Blackie Gold

On 26/12/2019 at 13:42, Boswelldriver said:
On 25/12/2019 at 14:43, TheAftonArmyBear88 said:
Must be very stressful knowing you're strong favourites tae win every junior competition you enter, condolences lol 

It must be stressful knowing that your fans cause bother at most games....

Keep your pish talk coming 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 

On 25/12/2019 at 18:26, Talbot supporter said:
On 25/12/2019 at 14:43, TheAftonArmyBear88 said:
Must be very stressful knowing you're strong favourites tae win every junior competition you enter, condolences lol 

We might favourites but it goes for nothing Imo, the talking is done on the pitch. Look what happened last time we played yous can easily happen again especially when the games come thick and fast , nothing is a certainty in fitba

That's wan game, as enjoyable as it was, never won a trophy. 

18 hours ago, Talbot supporter said:
21 hours ago, TheAftonArmyBear88 said:
That's wan game, as enjoyable as it was, never won a trophy. 

Aken it's wan game but I was saying it can happen again

Nah yous don't play us again this season so there's no guaranteed loss lol