Walking down the Beechwood Road

Blackie Gold

It's weird, two seasons working at Hurlford then four plus years of saddos obsessing over me rather than the videos 🤔

Anyway the highlights rendering, should be up in about an hour and they are tasty. What a performance today, feel much more confident about going to Camelon now

Yawn, like your patter that was decades ago, hows the darvel revolution going?

Yawn? Because you know you jump ship and support a different team every few year then ask the talbot fans to give you money for a new camera. Your a red necked mouthpiece who thinks he’s a diehard talbot when really you’ve only been supporting them a couple of seasons.

Ffs Can you bring anything new to the table?

Now you need to concentrate on seeing the Talbot still in the Scottish Cup and maybe get to play your real team later on.

You absolute nugget[emoji23]

3 hours ago, GG said:

Decades ago lol five yrs ago more like emoji23.png
That one always gets you to bite emoji16.png
Answer your question not so good emoji4.png

Back with a whole paragraph of feck all. The Cumnock tribe have the right to be on here as they support our nearest whipping boys, you on the other hand have nothing to bring to the table. Why not feck off to where your wanted.

Guest Nocknosh1988
1 hour ago, Talbot supporter said:

So why is Cumnock yins unhappy, because of a donation fae the council and some financial issue with Samson? Get a grip , if Talbot were playing pish yous widnae be caring about that. yous have got plenty to worry about other than thinking about what Talbots doing.

Pay us the money u owe us