"Alright Grandad..."

Guest Moomintroll
I don't do Facelook, Tweeting, Instapram or any of the other social meedya shite.
Biggy, you do realise this is social media?

7 minutes ago, Moomintroll said:
50 minutes ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:
I don't do Facelook, Tweeting, Instapram or any of the other social meedya shite.

Biggy, you do realise this is social media?

He just means the ones all the arseholes are on...................

Oh.

:getmecoat:

4 minutes ago, Dele said:

I only buy music and films on CD. I stream music in work, though. 

I also have one of those egg cutters. How else do folk slice an egg? :wacko:

You are firmly still living in the year 1690.

4 hours ago, Estragon is a fud said:

Still using shoelaces? :lol: You absolute heathen.

I've been wearing these to work for the past year.

Never felt freer in my whole life.

As well as being a double-knotter, I still wear socks.  Going out without any and rolling the trousers up a little just to really show off the lack of sockage just strikes me as a cry for help.

Eta: I also have one of those egg slicers (inherited) and haven't moved on from CDs / DVDs other than streaming music. 

Edited by Hedgecutter

I suspect the majority of contributors to this thread will be from Fife or outwith the West in general. I'm 100% sure Fifers still have box TV's and VHS for their entertainment. 

Best thing ever moving to the west coast to get to some modern civilisation when I was a wean.