dunfermline v dundee

I've never heard of the c**t.

I thought it was only EPL and Old Firm-supporting virgins who gave it the “who?” patter when a club signed someone they haven’t heard of before.

16 minutes ago, Dee Man said:

Would any Dunfermline fans be interested in a fight before this?

We’ll send two of our boys round to your choir section to blooter the lot o you. If yer main stand jumps in, we’ll send another guy round. 

On 21/06/2019 at 22:40, RossBFaeDundee said:

Of all the many players you lot have signed, the one you're most excited about is some diddy from League 2? He might have a jaw chiseled out from stone, but won't do him any good when Nelson leaves him on his arse as he glides past.

Is Nelson the one who used to play for Sunderland? He was hopeless against us for Falkirk, was like a speedboat with no driver. 

Also got knocked the fucked out, like allot, by Jock M'voto. 

5 hours ago, Stellaboz said:

Shove yer Smudger up your collective Dundee arse, I'll batter the wee p***k right now and so will my two cats.

4 nil Pars all coming as a rebound off the back of the goalie Speroni style.

That's bold talk, I'll pass on the message to him when he comes in.

4 minutes ago, Stellaboz said:
42 minutes ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:
That's bold talk, I'll pass on the message to him when he comes in.

Eh let's not be so hasty, ken?

He's not in yet, so I'll forget and we'll just leave it at that. Don't let it happen again though.

12 hours ago, Bigmouth Strikes Again said:

He's not in yet, so I'll forget and we'll just leave it at that. Don't let it happen again though.

Smudger is black and white after all. Let’s hope that on this occasion he shows mercy. However, if he does drag Stellaboz into your garden and dismember him be sure to post the pics on here. 

On 25/06/2019 at 08:16, Adam101 said:

Delighted you are looking at taking Blair from Swansea. Paton dominated him in the game against Falkirk, if we get stuck in early he will go missing.

He along with Fyvie have been told to bolt.

Our midfield will more than likely be Paul McGowan and Shaun Byrne. And Gowser made Paton burst into tears at Dens.