Whitletts Victoria 19/20

Haha calm the feck doon spanks.

PatnaDunty, I am not Spank.

As you are talking about historic events on this thread at the moment I would like to ask how many times you have accused someone of being Spank?

What is driving this negative obsession towards this individual?

Are you a bitter ex player or just a bitter supporter of Craigmark?

Where you disappointed when he left last season?

Please explain yourself.

6 hours ago, PatnaDunty said:

Poos poos is a good signing. But you said he’d rather shite on his hands and clap then sign wi them jamsie boy.

A know man, how things have changed eh 😂 

whys everyone anonymous on here 😂

Stewart Davidson signs from Darvel. Thats two so far DL [emoji23]
Stewart was at Blair Park before he moved up the valley, but he was never going to move Taz McKenzie, Danny Mitchell or Paul Cameron from the starting XI so struggled for game time. Four years on I'm sure he will be an asset to your squad.

The ones u signed from Darvel are good players and good boys but funny how they were shite  a year ago. [emoji848]

Must’ve been the shite coaching they were getting

Big Raymie has left the club to become the new manager at Lugar, where he will team up with ex Vics manager Neil Duffy.
Best of luck to the big man, who has been a tremendous player for us over the years. He’s due a testimonial this season which will be announced soon

2 minutes ago, Terry Tibbs said:

Big Raymie has left the club to become the new manager at Lugar, where he will team up with ex Vics manager Neil Duffy.
Best of luck to the big man, who has been a tremendous player for us over the years. He’s due a testimonial this season which will be announced soon

I had a quick chat with him on Saturday, he had his hands full chasing after his wee one 

Good luck Big Man 👍

On 19/06/2019 at 21:42, iPhone said:

But TBH... what do you know?

I hardly miss a game at Dam Park.

Who do you actually follow Billy?

I wouldn’t say it’s the Vics, I actually feel you’re a bit bitter towards them.

Where have you been. 

We have signed two goalies, Martin Barclay back for a 2nd spell after playing amateurs for a couple seasons and Dan McColgan has also signed