Bonnyrigg Rose 2019-20

bravehearts dad

2 hours ago, selfassemblyshire said:

Both defences look very poor and will leak quite a few goals this season.

The penalty was given for less than the assault that took place on Peaso at the Indodrill on Saturday.

Look forward to pumping both teams.

Have you signed 11 new players?   😊

3 minutes ago, selfassemblyshire said:

Dont need 11 new players. Just need a couple that can deal with the Blnnyrigg style of play

(Route One to McGachie)

What game was it you witnessed that?

I went to see Bonnyrigg a few times last season.

Everything went through McGachie. It was like Bryan Young could only see 1 player on the park
I think the game against yourselves was pretty much his final game last season after he injured himself in training. Only making a couple of fleeting substitute appearances afterwards.

We played another 20 games after that and didn't do too badly so I guess there must have been a plan b after all.

On 01/08/2019 at 11:17, Van magic said:

This ain’t Brendan William .
I’m just asking a question was it Penicuik for you

Well ye were quick enough to tell me aboot copyright when all I done was screenshot the players that had stayed and left on yer website :P

Tough game today doon there.

2 hours ago, bravehearts dad said:

Ah well second trip to the seaside this week, away to CSS at Marine Drive. Never been to this venue before so looking for a Rose victory to stay top off the League after the first week of the season.

C’mon The Rose 

This'll probably be your toughest test so far, good venue but pitch has quite a slope from shyline to shyline making good football that wee bit more tricky. All the best.

Swings and roundabouts. The Vale should have had a penalty at 0-0 in the first game.