Bonnyrigg Rose 2019-20

bravehearts dad

There are still plenty of clubs that you could almost guarantee won't be in the LL 5-10 years from now as more recently or soon to be licensed ex-junior clubs slowly filter their way in. The rushed floodlight installation would have had to put a drastic dent into their finances before Bonnyrigg Rose wouldn't be expected to be in the top half.

Realistically looking to be top half, no point trying to compete with the money that Kelty, East Stirling and East Kilbride are spending.

Consolidate first season and look to push on from there. That said it very much depends on who the manager has lined up for the coming season.

19 minutes ago, LongTimeLurker said:

There are still plenty of clubs that you could almost guarantee won't be in the LL 5-10 years from now as more recently or soon to be licensed ex-junior clubs slowly filter their way in. 

Ffs ye still have a grievance wi the LL clubs that have made it what it is.

If it was nae for these clubs,no sure who yer on aboot but there wid be nae LL.

2 hours ago, selfassemblyshire said:
3 hours ago, the tin man said:
Top 3

Biggest flops of the season?

At least they are in on merit - with their own park and not hiring a park and pretending to be a proper licensed football team

Yeah agree with auld heid, don't ground share unlike some, have our own floodlights unlike some got a better home/away support unlike some shall I go on!!! Running scared me thinks Only Kilby from LL managed to beat us last season. Probably will be different next season but bring it on. To be honest top 6 would be a tremendous achievement in first season.

See youse at NDP if you bother to turn  up!!!!!  LOL