Darvel Juniors 2019/2020

Darvel legend

As bad as we have been all season but still gutted to lose a goal in 93rd minute , and at end of the day it’s a last 16 away game in Scottish and still in cup , glad petershill won the junior cup today with their celebrations [emoji23]

Sounds like a wee team can't enjoy their day by enjoying the deserved last minute equaliser??

Bit like Darvels celebrations at Blantyre in the last round....

As bad as we have been all season but still gutted to lose a goal in 93rd minute , and at end of the day it’s a last 16 away game in Scottish and still in cup , glad petershill won the junior cup today with their celebrations [emoji23]

17 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

glad petershill won the junior cup today with their celebrations

😂 😂, your slagging a team for celebrating an injury time equaliser? Sour grapes big time big man and I'm sure I seen a video of you jumping the wall and cuddling your gaffer lol, like you had already won the cup at Blantyre, gies peace

1 minute ago, Krfc 10 said:

😂 😂, your slagging a team for celebrating an injury time equaliser? Sour grapes big time big man and I'm sure I seen a video of you jumping the wall and cuddling your gaffer lol, like you had already won the cup at Blantyre, gies peace

Ha ha ha ha just u keep ur thoughts to urself 🤭

55 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

As bad as we have been all season but still gutted to lose a goal in 93rd minute , and at end of the day it’s a last 16 away game in Scottish and still in cup , glad petershill won the junior cup today with their celebrations 😂

Same embarrassing pish from you every week

1 hour ago, Krfc 10 said:

Petershill we’re entitled to celebrate the unlikely equaliser they got, as were Darvel when they beat Blantyre in the last round being comfortable in the game then going down to ten men and beating a very good team.

12 minutes ago, Newguy said:

Petershill we’re entitled to celebrate the unlikely equaliser they got, as were Darvel when they beat Blantyre in the last round being comfortable in the game then going down to ten men and beating a very good team.

Aye I never saw it coming as our goalie didn’t have a save to make but they probably deserved it as we were so poor 

4 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

Aye I never saw it coming as our goalie didn’t have a save to make but they probably deserved it as we were so poor 

Maybe try give other teams a bit of credit. You turned up today expecting to wipe the floor with peasy. Peasy keeper had zero saves to make. No chance with the goal. I counted 3 saves by the Darvel keeper all be it straight at him. All we've heard all season is watch us go in January when all our hundreds of injuries have cleared up. It's the end of January and now it's the worst you have played all season. Maybe you just didn't get things all your own way today. Peasy were well worth their draw today. 

12 minutes ago, onemanwolfpack said:

Maybe try give other teams a bit of credit. You turned up today expecting to wipe the floor with peasy. Peasy keeper had zero saves to make. No chance with the goal. I counted 3 saves by the Darvel keeper all be it straight at him. All we've heard all season is watch us go in January when all our hundreds of injuries have cleared up. It's the end of January and now it's the worst you have played all season. Maybe you just didn't get things all your own way today. Peasy were well worth their draw today. 

Aye they were and who expected to wipe the floor with them ? We gave them all the credit they deserve in the build up to the game 

we have won 7 in a row so that would say we are maybe improving so we were due a blip but know what we were away from home played poorly and still in the cup , apart from that we are top of the league , what’s no to like ?

Guest Nocknosh1988
5 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

Aye they were and who expected to wipe the floor with them ? We gave them all the credit they deserve in the build up to the game 

we have won 7 in a row so that would say we are maybe improving so we were due a blip but know what we were away from home played poorly and still in the cup , apart from that we are top of the league , what’s no to like ?

Big anson breaking Darvel hearts things you love to see ...

Guest Nocknosh1988
5 minutes ago, Darvel legend said:

Never broke our hearts 9 junior teams still left in cup and we are one of them 

happy days 

Big pressure on Darvel next week now . Be a nervous week for yous 

When the draw was made, you were on here telling everybody how happy you were to be playing Petershill . You later added that this was based on the fact that you pumped them on their astro on a previous occasion.

“We gave them all the credit they deserve” ????

Show some respect / humility.

19 minutes ago, Barney Killoch said:
1 hour ago, Darvel legend said:

When the draw was made, you were on here telling everybody how happy you were to be playing Petershill . You later added that this was based on the fact that you pumped them on their astro on a previous occasion.

“We gave them all the credit they deserve” ????

Show some respect / humility.

Only because the surface should have suited us and for some reason we were poor today , that happens and we can look forward to next week knowing we are still in the cup and can’t play much worse