Darvel Juniors 2019/2020

Darvel legend

Guest Mick Kennedy
5 minutes ago, griffiti on the wall said:

Thanks Mick I'm just stirring the pot emoji1787.pngemoji106.png

Aye it was a good performance on the night against a strong Clydebank side .

Good luck this season m8 a very high caliber of player you have brought in and I'm sure every junior fan in the division is looking forward to see there team pit there wits against you as even at this early stage your the benchmark of where others need to be if we wish to be successful .

Cheers mate take care 

42 minutes ago, PatnaDunty said:

Ah. Cheers for lettin me know.
A wis just tryin to tell the guy to stay aff here. An no fall intae the trap that his chairman an committee and supporters hae.

No You weren't, you were just shit stirring, as you always do.

Guest Mick Kennedy
2 hours ago, PatnaDunty said:

A wis askin a question. A don’t no the man. He’s the 1 wi a beef wi me fir some mad reason.

I have no beef with you I don’t even know who you are mate 

3 hours ago, PatnaDunty said:

Ah. Cheers for lettin me know.
A wis just tryin to tell the guy to stay aff here. An no fall intae the trap that his chairman an committee and supporters hae.

Chairman has not been on here for ages , the committee are polite and courteous too everyone , I assume by supporters you mean the legend ? So basically your talking shite ? 

Guest Mick Kennedy
10 minutes ago, Manintheloby said:

Think mick is a chicken man and the word beef is not high in his vocabulary 

Haha very true mate 

Guest Mick Kennedy

Mate what that got to do with me, that not my username. You haven’t had word against me why would I send you that. I have no idea who that is 

Guest Mick Kennedy

I can’t see how u can say that me that got nothing to do with me what so ever I don’t even know who spank is 

12 minutes ago, PatnaDunty said:

Mate I never said you DM’d me. I said a manger said you wanted to meet mi. It’s Girvan manager that DM’d mi.
If your sayin you’ve no even spoke tae him. Then am sorry. But why wid he say aw that.

Think you should go on judge rinder to get to bottom of that lol 

Guest Mick Kennedy
30 minutes ago, PatnaDunty said:

Mate I never said you DM’d me. I said a manger said you wanted to meet mi. It’s Girvan manager that DM’d mi.
If your sayin you’ve no even spoke tae him. Then am sorry. But why wid he say aw that.

Listen mate I have no interest in meeting you, you have never never said anything to offend me. Take care I hope the team u support has a good season 

28 minutes ago, PatnaDunty said:

Hoots .... If you do meet up with them can you keep me some 🍰 please 👍