Linlithgow Rose - 2019 onwards

Omg #7 take a breath and your beating with some dignity...

First half beggers deployed a solid back 4, destroyers in midfield and pace up front who were hit with one or max 2 touch from anywhere on the pitch.

Your destroyers ( gemmell, haa haa fell down if breathed on needing attention5) stopped our passing game and your needed of a map and compass to find your midfield in possession

2nd half rose management sorted the problem and a ridiculous challenge from your #5 was the start of an easy win, we were comfortable to see the game out

Another LL team dispatched and but for the mess of the leagues for years Bo'ness would be back in the Eos..... am right thinking they are the only eos winners * (awarded by covid) to not progress through into the SPFL?

Hail the Gallant!

4 minutes ago, Specky said:

First half beggers deployed a solid back 4, destroyers in midfield and pace up front who were hit with one or max 2 touch from anywhere on the pitch.

Your destroyers ( gemmell, haa haa fell down if breathed on needing attention5) stopped our passing game and your needed of a map and compass to find your midfield in possession

2nd half rose management sorted the problem and a ridiculous challenge from your #5 was the start of an easy win, we were comfortable to see the game out

Another LL team dispatched and but for the mess of the leagues for years Bo'ness would be back in the Eos..... am right thinking they are the only eos winners * (awarded by covid) to not progress through into the SPFL?

Hail the Gallant!

Yep, won promotion by default and done nothing since. 

We're coming to get you.

" We don't do friendlies "

Natural Order. Fact.

2 hours ago, FuzzyBear said:

Consider this filed under you are talking pish. Form suggests they would be fine . Your bitter opinion on 1 game means hee haw 😂

I have seen Linlithgow a few times this season. Yet to see them play well. Like Stowe and Heaver though.

1 minute ago, Number seven said:

I have seen Linlithgow a few times this season. Yet to see them play well. Like Stowe and Heaver though.

Won something like 24 and drawn 3 out of 30 and you havent seen them play well. Away and lie in a dark room you clown.

23 minutes ago, Specky said:

Hail the Gallant!

Using the word “beggars “ to describe another football team is reprehensible.

Not clever,just ignorant.

Haa haa nice try, it is a well known and trodden term rose fans reserve for you and you know that and  it is actually accepted by many who make light of it much like your insistence that we have affections for swans.

Put your phone away and lie down,  tomorrow's another day 

17 minutes ago, Number seven said:

Using the word “beggars “ to describe another football team is reprehensible.

Not clever,just ignorant.

Try and watch the highlights of us roasting FC Edinburgh in the cup and then " quote us " as not having played well.

Jeezy peeps

12 hours ago, Specky said:

8Mile BU surprisingly quiet tonight

To busy trolling like a 10 year old - red dotting posts, I think he added 49 including to some of my posts from years ago....!!!

Edited by Auld Heid

43 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

To busy trolling like a 10 year old - red dotting posts, I think he added 49 including to some of my posts from years ago....!!!

😂😂 took the defeat well then....

2 minutes ago, searchers1963 said:

Was it as big a crowd ad would be normal for the game. Haven't seen highlights 

Highlights are available earlier in the thread.

Decent enough crowd in attendance - around 500+ at a guess