Linlithgow Rose - 2019 onwards

8 hours ago, Sheep77 said:

We pay our taxes does sevco  a think not 

Wrong thread

8 hours ago, Sheep77 said:

Max and co will be ready for the new season will your loser off a manager be ready 

Hearing Max has to even keep the balls & strips in his boot

But we did have a team. When was the last time the Rose pulled out of a game because they didnt have enough players ? 

Couple of seasons ago when you were due to play us and you were at the Hamilton game.

12 hours ago, FuzzyBear said:

But we did have a team. When was the last time the Rose pulled out of a game because they didnt have enough players ?

New year at Newton park 

19 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

Oh dear - Sheep wrong again....!!!!!!!!!!!

No they agreed to play  but yous spat the dummy cause it wasn’t get played at Linlithgow 

Thought you said it was because we didnt have enough players. Make your mind up [emoji23]

No point feeding the dross posters big man. Even though you’re right you’ll be wrong. Rose boys talk enough pish they end up believing themselves. And Fuzzy gets the info second hand because he wasn’t even there.

53 minutes ago, 8MileBU said:

No point feeding the dross posters big man. Even though you’re right you’ll be wrong. Rose boys talk enough pish they end up believing themselves. And Fuzzy gets the info second hand because he wasn’t even there.

Nobody was there though 😂

55 minutes ago, 8MileBU said:

8 mile yer right they still Bradley is the man 

23 hours ago, Sheep77 said:

Obsessed try again. If it wasn’t for trialists you wouldn’t have had a team 

So you’re on holiday and posting on this thread like a demon.

If that’s not the epitome of being obsessed I don’t know what is.