Rangers' Wee Spot in Europe - Season 2023/24

Just now, sophia said:

He's rapidly undoing a lot of reputation 

Did that a long time ago when they died, and his behaviour when Newco was trying to get into the top flight, wanting the names of the voting panel, knowing fine well they'd get all kinds of threats from mad Sevco fans.

6 minutes ago, San Starko Rover said:

😂🤣😂

6 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Hahaha. The best way for a penalty to go in.

Get it right up yous

6 minutes ago, Lyle Lanley said:

20CD3A3E-7D86-424E-B367-990801C6E98F.thumb.jpeg.e99824883b3b23f25e7e7fe417845870.jpeg

6 minutes ago, The DA said:

I love the 'f**k, he's saved it. Nah, he's no.'.

6 minutes ago, Autistisches Nilpferd said:

Magnificent. What a fud Sands is

6 minutes ago, Ron Aldo said:

Nae luck emoji23.png

5 minutes ago, 19QOS19 said:

Hahahahahhahaha sit doon ya c***s!

5 minutes ago, Melanius Mullarkay said:

Raging. 

891EE99C-07A2-4ADA-BCA8-4F603FB5C9F1.jpeg

5 minutes ago, Trackdaybob said:

Retake :lol:

5 minutes ago, Richie said:

They'll score the retake anyway

4 minutes ago, The DA said:

McMoist seems rather upset

4 minutes ago, Lyle Lanley said:

f**k off 

I love seeing Rangers getting pumped as much as the rest of us but this was equally hilarious IMO.

I find it hard to observe what Ally McCoist has become.

Okay he was always a rangers man, but I always found him quite a likeable cheeky chappie and fairly light hearted and balanced in his opinions.

The older he gets he’s becoming quite the foaming irrational blinkered staunch OF type.

Sad to see.

1 minute ago, PauloPerth said:

I find it hard to observe what Ally McCoist has become.

Okay he was always a rangers man, but I always found him quite a likeable cheeky chappie and fairly light hearted and balanced in his opinions.

The older he gets he’s becoming quite the foaming irrational blinkered staunch OF type.

Sad to see.

BT Sport seem to be encouraging their pundits to be like this. It's happening too much to be a coincidence.