Rangers' Wee Spot in Europe - Season 2023/24

3 minutes ago, Captain Saintsible said:

I’d rather have a competitive, sectarian free league than an extra European spot.

The non Old Firm clubs need to resign en masse and start a new league. The Old Firm have been hanging on our coat tails for too long.

And you know this 

Hahaha

Never change ya crazy b*****d

12 minutes ago, Captain Saintsible said:

I’d rather have a competitive, sectarian free league than an extra European spot.

The non Old Firm clubs need to resign en masse and start a new league. The Old Firm have been hanging on our coat tails for too long.

And you know this 

I'm no fan of the sectarian/sucking up to royalty pish, but without Rangers and Celtic, the league's TV rights would be worth about 40p.

7 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

It seems a gamble to play your first choice left back in central defence when you have 2 central defenders on the bench.

I think we're at the 'make things up as we go along' stage with this team.

3 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
8 minutes ago, Albus Bulbasaur said:
If we win of course I'll be buzzing but I can't lie I have barely any excitement for this game. 

Join in the singing about fighting the IRA, that will get you going.

Remind me if we go and concede, not sure my dog would appreciate it still.