Rangers' Wee Spot in Europe - Season 2023/24

5 minutes ago, KnightswoodBear said:

This has been coming for a while.  TBB had been dropped from the songbook for a number of years, but it's been allowed to creep back in.  Maybe this will be a wake up call for some of the dolts that still persist on singing it.

The majority of tweets ive seen so far about this from Rangers fans has been of a similar view to mine, but I have seen a few "ah but, whit aboot them?!".  f**k up and get our own house in order before bleating on about other clubs.

Refreshing view but unfortunately not loud enough.

18 minutes ago, KnightswoodBear said:

This has been coming for a while.  TBB had been dropped from the songbook for a number of years, but it's been allowed to creep back in.  Maybe this will be a wake up call for some of the dolts that still persist on singing it.

The majority of tweets ive seen so far about this from Rangers fans has been of a similar view to mine, but I have seen a few "ah but, whit aboot them?!".  f**k up and get our own house in order before bleating on about other clubs.

Please just stop trying to peddle this myth about it being a minority.

Just stop. Deal with your own cognitive dissonance but don't take the rest of us for mugs.

Thanks.

6 minutes ago, IggyStooge said:

Please just stop trying to peddle this myth about it being a minority.

Just stop. Deal with your own cognitive dissonance but don't take the rest of us for mugs.

Thanks.

Please point out the part of my post where I said it was a minority or otherwise that are singing it?

Thanks.