Rangers' Wee Spot in Europe - Season 2023/24

It's odd because Slavia Prague would definitely have been a team I'd have taken in the draw before last nights fixtures. Now I think their result against Leicester is possibly giving me the fear a bit more than it should.

1 minute ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

A very Scottish attitude full of disrespect for any club that’s not from one of the ‘glamour’ leagues. Leicester showed them no respect either and that went well.

They are unbeaten domestically and a strong side.

The guy who scored the second goal yesterday was really impressive. I expect him to be at a bigger club in the very near future.

12 minutes ago, AJF said:

It's odd because Slavia Prague would definitely have been a team I'd have taken in the draw before last nights fixtures. Now I think their result against Leicester is possibly giving me the fear a bit more than it should.

Tbf, Leicester were dross last night. 

1 minute ago, Munoz said:

Tbf, Leicester were dross last night. 

Yeah, I think that's maybe skewing my feelings on them a bit.

Regardless, the draw could've been a lot worse and I think we have a chance to progress but it'll be tough.

33 minutes ago, Baptiste Bourgeois said:

If they don't make the semis from a Last 16 draw, aye?

Yes, lots of the bigger teams drawn against each other so Molde or some other shite in the the quarters then onto the Semis. 

That's how the competition normally works. 

11 hours ago, Arch Stanton said:

Bigoted fans of your club demonstrated behaviour in previous games against Villareal that caused the club to be punished by UEFA.

If you draw them again that won't happen only because there be no fans there.

And the Steven Gerrard 55 juggernaut claims another rage filled heads gone victim 

glorious 

13 minutes ago, Baptiste Bourgeois said:

You thought this draw was the QF mate, didn't you?

Cute.

Why would I think that when i watched it live and there were 32 teams?

Nice you think Im cute however, Im afraid Im spoken for.

Good day, sir.