the_bully_wee Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 (edited) . Edited May 10, 2022 by the_bully_wee 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the_bully_wee Posted May 24, 2019 Author Share Posted May 24, 2019 Alan Martin next and we can call it there, I reckon. Anything on top of that would just be unfair. -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBigGuy Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 Cracking attacking quartet 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sir Kevin Of Kilsyth Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 League 1 forum for this pish. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BullyWeeLad Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 Apparently McNiff has signed a 2 year deal, just waiting to be announced 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scott-Replay Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 Just now, BullyWeeLad said: Apparently McNiff has signed a 2 year deal, just waiting to be announced Plz Martin 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clyde85 Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 6 minutes ago, BullyWeeLad said: Apparently McNiff has signed a 2 year deal, just waiting to be announced Beautiful b*****d 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingo ohne Flamingo Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 58 minutes ago, Clyde85 said: Beautiful b*****d Cracking hairline 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Briggsy's Ghost Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 Erm... you’ve been promoted! We’ll deserved but please don’t have us endure this thread all through next season!! League 1 forum!!! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottR96 Posted May 24, 2019 Share Posted May 24, 2019 4 minutes ago, Briggsy's Ghost said: Erm... you’ve been promoted! We’ll deserved but please don’t have us endure this thread all through next season!! League 1 forum!!! ^^^ doesn't understand etiquette surrounding GTF day. Of course, that's what 2 decades in this division does to you. -1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Briggsy's Ghost Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 Enduring your shit patter that we’ve had to put up with for way too long. 2019/20 thread - get it in the league 1 forum it’s not f*@king hard genius! 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sydney Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 (edited) I hope the rumour about McNiff signing a new deal are true. Nervously waiting to see if we can secure Grant, Lang and McStay. If we get 2 of those 3 to sign, it’d be a real coup I think. All 3 would be incredible. I’d urge Clyde fans to get season tickets early if they can. Money in the bank could make all the difference. And it’s cheaper ! Just noticed btw that Under 18s can get a season ticket for £18 and Under 12s for £9. Hats off to the club for recognising that we need to attract local kids to Broadwood. That and the work in the community and at schools is a key investment in the club’s future. I hope it pays off and we consign talk of relocation to the bin. Edited May 25, 2019 by sydney 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cfcuk Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 club is always looking for a bit of income how about when the old pitch is getting ripped up.auction / raffle the penalty spot that Ally love scored the penalty from last week or maybe just stick it up in the Arria [emoji16] 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxruby Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 Ally might already have it in a frame in his “Trophy Cabinet” alongside a phial containing Swinglehurst’s tears! 10 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottR96 Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 8 hours ago, Briggsy's Ghost said: Enduring your shit patter that we’ve had to put up with for way too long. 2019/20 thread - get it in the league 1 forum it’s not f*@king hard genius! ^^^ Still doesn’t understand Pie and Bovril. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FREDDYFRY Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 I hope the rumour about McNiff signing a new deal are true. Nervously waiting to see if we can secure Grant, Lang and McStay. If we get 2 of those 3 to sign, it’d be a real coup I think. All 3 would be incredible. I’d urge Clyde fans to get season tickets early if they can. Money in the bank could make all the difference. And it’s cheaper ! Just noticed btw that Under 18s can get a season ticket for £18 and Under 12s for £9. Hats off to the club for recognising that we need to attract local kids to Broadwood. That and the work in the community and at schools is a key investment in the club’s future. I hope it pays off and we consign talk of relocation to the bin. Mine just ordered as have my two boys (adults now) Great if we get a few sold early doors, cash might make a difference in signing or retaining, fingers crossed. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bullyweehutch Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 3 adult season tickets bought in my house once again this season! Mon the Bullywee! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FREDDYFRY Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 Great stuff and that’s over 1300 quid between my hoose and yours, enough for one weeks wages for a Kelty player! We might get 4 for that 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jack Burton Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 Enduring your shit patter that we’ve had to put up with for way too long. 2019/20 thread - get it in the league 1 forum it’s not f*@king hard genius!Well be moving upstairs soon. However for you: 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drifter Posted May 25, 2019 Share Posted May 25, 2019 I think 'the proper champions' are just a bit gutted about missing out on their testimonial year in the bottom tier of Scottish football 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...