Bo'ness United 2019-2020

Get Tynierose on to this .

w**k.

No tynieness lol

Good guy.

Nothing says Tinpot more than playing your own team's legends in a testimonial. 

I’m normally happy to have a pop at they dicks about anything, but can understand it being a legends game given it’s on a Sunday during the season. Plus he’ll have plenty folk he’s played with wanting to be involved.

4 minutes ago, 8MileBU said:

I’m normally happy to have a pop at they dicks about anything, but can understand it being a legends game given it’s on a Sunday during the season. Plus he’ll have plenty folk he’s played with wanting to be involved.

Sunday testimonials during the season are normally at walking pace.   It will be so slow that OAP Willie "Woosh" Wilson could potentially be the fastest player on the pitch.

Looking forward to the trip to Jeanfield Swifts tomorrow.   Weather looks great for a game of Fitbaw i.e. dry, warm and almost no wind.

Jeanfield have lost on the road at Tranent and HoB's which are tough places to go.  Their only home league game was Jeanfied 7 Camelon 2.

Mon the BU's !!!

1 hour ago, Deanburn Dave said:

Looking forward to the trip to Jeanfield Swifts tomorrow.   Weather looks great for a game of Fitbaw i.e. dry, warm and almost no wind.

Jeanfield have lost on the road at Tranent and HoB's which are tough places to go.  Their only home league game was Jeanfied 7 Camelon 2.

Mon the BU's !!!

I took in their game last week against broxburn.different team from last season.

They have an aversion to ambition so don’t rock the boat. 
Yeah that's why we obtained our SFA licence year's ago - whilst others scratch about hiring parks.

This time next year the forward thinking BUs Juniors will have taken you over.

Yeah that's why we obtained our SFA licence year's ago - whilst others scratch about hiring parks.

Does that mean we would be back in the Juniors?

16 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

I want the BU Juniors to be a success as they are my wee team.  Don't see them overtaking BUFC on the pitch though.  

Hilarious to read such a backwards c**t talking about forward thinking.

Does that mean we would be back in the Juniors?

No it means he’s a clueless fud.

44 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

Whats this "we" shite, you are a fecking Sevco season ticket holder.

"We" let your team die in 2012 and now you throw money at a tribute act.

2 hours ago, Auld Heid said:

Obsessed and you talk utter shite