Bo'ness United 2019-2020

2 hours ago, Auld Heid said:

The half who are elsewhere bettering themselves...!!!

Tick tock this time next season the Juniors will be running you.

Bookmark that.

See yer manager saved himself from the sack by winning on sat tick tock only a matter of time 

The half who are elsewhere bettering themselves...!!!

Tick tock this time next season the Juniors will be running you.

Bookmark that.

GleamingAdorableBlackfly-size_restricted.gif

Is this the Juniors that  have only beaten last seasons ( and indeed this seasons ) bottom two in the league West Calder and Lochgelly Albert? Doing a great job[emoji4] Still they've run Fife giants Newburgh and Rosyth close in recent weeks.

Now now.

Early days for BU Juniors, but they appear to be doing alright so far. Best of luck to them.

Out of acorns grow mighty oaks. And £££'s help. 

And out of the Rose grows a wee bulb.

8 hours ago, Sheep77 said:

See yer manager saved himself from the sack by winning on sat tick tock only a matter of time 

And in some style -  how's the licence application going for the Nomads?

8 hours ago, Sheep77 said:

See fat heid still obsessed with Bo’ness 

Oh the irony - from the man who hung on every lie he was fed since 2013.  

26 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:

And in some style -  how's the licence application going for the Nomads?

😂

Oh the hypocrisy - Nobody gets hung on any old made-up garbage as bad as Rose fans.  

3 hours ago, Auld Heid said:

That's rich coming from someone who has been fed and willingly swallowed lies since the death of his club in 2012.

Still so long as your season ticket allows you to sing your songs you'll be happy.

34 minutes ago, Auld Heid said:
1 hour ago, drs said:
That's rich coming from someone who has been fed and willingly swallowed lies since the death of his club in 2012.
Still so long as your season ticket allows you to sing your songs you'll be happy.

Awwww didums...!!!

You willingly give money to a bigoted organisation so we all know what that makes you. Mediocre replies online wont change that, its awful that your shame stains the once good name of  Linlithgow Rose.

You are the only one displaying any bigoted tendencies.

Where I go and who I support is my business and certainly couldn't give a toss what you think.