Show us your bike thread

1 minute ago, Melanius Mullarkey said:

And PerthshireBell.

Shh, don't tell him or potential burglars but I have one of these (not this actual one as I just found this pic online and can't be arsed going out to the shed):

5fd197bcc65af0f795aaf4214ef9aae8.jpg

8 minutes ago, I'm Brian said:

hbuib.thumb.jpg.73fe03cb44a6def09b640d60c953b082.jpg

Taken after a wee cycle along the canal at Wester Hailes

A pal and his bike ended up in there one night (without assistance from any neds). It was dark but the bike lights still worked under water so he was able to fish out the bike from the murky depths. 

2 minutes ago, Shandon Par said:

It was dark but the bike lights still worked under water so he was able to fish out the bike from the murky depths. 

That's like a scene from a low budget horror

34 minutes ago, stevieKTID said:

It would be rude of me not to post in this thread, this is my road bike, my company car and weekend runabout all rolled into one, i love my bike its the best thing about living in Amsterdam. IMG_20190521_114053.jpg

show us yer dugs and yer bike in the same picture thread for this pish