English Premier League 2019-20

41 minutes ago, Scotty Tunbridge said:

theres yer Bournemouth down.

Cant be long until Norwich are confirmed doon. Horrendous mistake from Krul.

Its as if they've both just given up on it.

Cantwell's dive at the edge of the box there... if you fall naturally or are tripped, your hands instinctively go down to try and break your fall. Players never seem to learn and insist on throwing their hands up to get noticed. Arms in the air is a dead giveaway for a dive, should've been a booking.

Everton really struggling here. Can't hold onto the ball with only Calvert-Lewin up front and Leicester suddenly look capable of finding openings.
Held out for the win, Leicester have been dismal in front of goal since the restart, 2 goals in 4 games now. They've now only managed one win in their last 8 league games.

2 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Disappointed not to have got a look at Billy Gilmour in the Chelsea games iv seen so far since restart. Especially at the expense of that fud Barkley.

He had a poor game on Sunday. Barkley has surprisingly seemed to play well since the restart.

Chelsea have a lot of competition in midfield but Gilmour will still get his chances under Lampardz.

6 minutes ago, eez-eh said:

He had a poor game on Sunday. Barkley has surprisingly seemed to play well since the restart.

Chelsea have a lot of competition in midfield but Gilmour will still get his chances under Lampardz.

Oh aye I'm sure he will. Didnt realise he had a start. Games coming so fast and was working the weekend so it passed me by entirely