Kilmarnock v Sevco 5088

25 minutes ago, Moomintroll said:
44 minutes ago, blackislekillie said:
That's the worst rap in history. Well done. Now f**k off.

Jesus wept, he is something else, thank f**k I have put him back on ignore. Imagine comparing wee Craigs disability with being a bit shite at spelling, too thick to realise that dyslexia, even if he does have it, is a learning difficulty, not a disability.

You dont know what my disabilities are ya wallaper

Aye I am comparing cos ive told you ive got disabilties

And your still trying to take the pish

And you talk about them on different threads

Cos your obsessed with my life

Your turning into my stalker in here

Go and sort out your life

And stop going on like a tool

Surely continually telling somebody that ive issues

Is enough not to stalk them?

And yes I am dyslexic on top off them

And do my own spell checking 

I am not going to  compare disabilities 

But my point is you all don't stalk him

But find it accepted to go after me

So what is that all about then?

Or do you think that is acceptable?

Edited by Tartan Tammy 1297
Clarity

14 minutes ago, jimmy boo said:

3rd rate roasteremoji106.png Do continue its moderately entertaining emoji23.png

Your Ayr fans put my Facebook page up yesterday in your thread

And I had to ask for a mod to take it down

What I'm I holding in the picture at Ibrox?

Do you think those get given.out to people for nothing?

Aye so I will talk about my disabilities 

And you should all hang your heads in shame for being massive fascists chasing real fans away

Your worse than Moomantroll

Your Ayr fans put my Facebook page up yesterday in your thread
And I had to ask for a mod to take it down
What I'm I holding in the picture at Ibrox?
Do you think those get given.out to people for nothing?
Aye so I will talk about my disabilities 
And you should all hang your heads in shame for being massive fascists chasing real fans away
Your worse than Moomantroll
I'm not an Ayr fan bud[emoji23]

47 minutes ago, Tartan Tammy 1297 said:

Two off them can be a success but face it you will plumit

And the manager list is laughable like any off the guys that have worked in EPL and championship as managers are comimg

Like they give a toss about Scottish football and have dreamed off managing Killie

As if there multi millions in the bank cant get them to play elite golf any time around the globe at prestigious clubs

Cant wait for the deflation in your swaggers when its announced its someone like Neil McCann 

Oh Aye that's right, Billy Bowie compiled the list then leaked it to the bookies.....

Get well soon @Tartan Tammy 1297 :thumsup2