Kilmarnock v Sevco 5088

Guest Moomintroll
That's a fair point, but I'd suggest our pal Tartan Tammy is more Alex Rae than Derek Ferguson.

Going back around 15 years but due to my place of employment & Alex's frankly dodgy choice of friends (Stirton etc, although to be fair to Russell he was a good guy as well.), I had several conversations with him & he is a decent enough guy. Do not associate him with that mugwump.

On ‎19‎/‎05‎/‎2019 at 21:49, akuram said:

Congratulations for qualifying for Europe. Hope you get a better draw than some of the places St Johnstone had to go to. It's no use if the fans cannot get to the away game. Makes the whole thing pointless.

If we're playing on the moon i'll be there.

3 hours ago, killiekranky said:

Okay, let's look at the evidence.

You have an affinity with the rangers and the club that played at Ibrox before them.

You travel the length and breadth of the country gaining free admission to football grounds.  

Your command of the English language is tenuous at best and seems to consist of short mainly indecipherable stanzas.

You are Radio Scotland "sports reporter",  Derek Ferguson  aren't you .

Can't be Derek Ferguson.  He didn't say "Richard" after every sentence.

13 hours ago, Dindeleux said:

Worth mentioning here that our fans were chanting "go home ya **** go home" yesterday as the Sevco piled out the stadium and obviously there was the Jones chants earlier in the season.

I'm not getting dragged into a debate about whether that particular word is classed as sectarian or not but similar to "orange" we all know the connotations that it currently stands for in Scotland so we would appear to be just as bad as those we are criticizing.

*** is a Rangers fan.

Nothing more, nothing less.

39 minutes ago, Squirrelhumper said:

If we're playing on the moon i'll be there.

Absolute #scenes when you get papped out by a Welsh team...

I would live in Liverpool over 99 per cent off Scotland to if I could its a great City and there great people
Steve G actually is keeping football real like what Shankley did for Liverpool he is trying to do for Rangers
I am not talking about European wins I am talkimg about egalitarianism community and reaching out to the people who support the club
Actually bringing football back to its roots again
Guys a multi millonear he never needed to take the gig
Took it cos he wants to get Rangers challeging again

I've been to Liverpool loads of times and enjoyed it. It's a a nice city but to say they're all great people is bollocks. Liverpool, like any city, has it's share of good people and lowlife scum.

3 minutes ago, killiekranky said:

Indeed, and I had a lovely trip to Wales for the return leg where we won 3-0 and didn't get papped out. 

Those Welsh lads can play a bit!

But, as @Squirrelhumper knows, I'm delighted for him and Killie for their upcoming Euro jaunt.  Could be Wales, could be the arse end of Russia, but hopefully it's somewhere easily accessible. 

7 hours ago, Moomintroll said:

I keep poking when he quotes me in the forlorn hope that[mention=1]Div[/mention] actually wakes up, gives the current mods a good talking to for their dereliction of duty & empties the bigoted fantasist. 

Obsessed deluded and a liar

I am asking you again were I have expressed these tendencies?

You just hate me cos I support Rangers

And these are tendencies you want to perceive for our support 

I don't claim anything it happens every week for free

Jealous off the disabled and it calls me a bigot 

I don't need any warnings cos I am a peaceful guy

Its you that  lacks any empathy or tolorence with your complete igorance

And you would be shouting down anybody who talked down to that way Killie guy who is always on the Scotland forum

If anybody talked down about his issues 

But that is the type off guy you are

And it shows so go block me

Block me if I am the bad one 

Edited by Tartan Tammy 1297
Clarity

And you would be shouting down anybody who talked down to that way Killie guy who is always on the Scotland forum

That's the worst rap in history. Well done. Now f**k off.

1 minute ago, blackislekillie said:
2 hours ago, Tartan Tammy 1297 said:

Jones for nothing Clark to Scotland get back down the leagues were you belong

^^^ ***

Been a very long time since we were in the bottom tier. Your memory of that will be fresher than mine. Both of the men you mentioned leave with my best wishes. Only one will be a success.

Just now, blackislekillie said:
6 minutes ago, Tartan Tammy 1297 said:

Been a very long time since we were in the bottom tier. Your memory of that will be fresher than mine. Both of the men you mentioned leave with my best wishes. Only one will be a success.

Two off them can be a success but face it you will plumit

And the manager list is laughable like any off the guys that have worked in EPL and championship as managers are comimg

Like they give a toss about Scottish football and have dreamed off managing Killie

As if there multi millions in the bank cant get them to play elite golf any time around the globe at prestigious clubs

Cant wait for the deflation in your swaggers when its announced its someone like Neil McCann 

Guest Moomintroll
Jesus wept, he is something else, thank f**k I have put him back on ignore. Imagine comparing wee Craigs disability with being a bit shite at spelling, too thick to realise that dyslexia, even if he does have it, is a learning difficulty, not a disability.

8 minutes ago, blackislekillie said:

Is English your first language or do you type as if the Lego is still in your mouth?

Naw its not its Scots  its the Scottish vernacular

Try and be more cleaver if you want to take the piss

Cos your not doing yourself any justice just like Moomintroll

Edited by Tartan Tammy 1297
Clarity

3rd rate roaster[emoji106] Do continue its moderately entertaining [emoji23]