Relegation Confirmed - Utd v Falkirk

7 hours ago, HopeStreetPieStall said:

Thank f**k you lot went straight back up at the first attempt. 

I mean, we're a wee shite club. You lot are the best team in Dundee. Euro cup finals and all that jazz. 

We also had a player who went on to win an Oscar.  That should not be overlooked.

1 hour ago, HopeStreetPieStall said:

The league over the last few seasons gives the lie to all of that statement. We're only the "best" team in falkirk because the alternatives are Stenny and a bunch of junior teams :lol:

Hmmmm

trdtrdtyd.jpg.5ccad2dd444dee95b359b28260d72d27.jpg

1 hour ago, HopeStreetPieStall said:

That would be the same Stenny on the verge of League 2?

I'm assuming Ayr have never lost a cup game to a wee team, aye?

1 hour ago, Rugster said:

Don't thinks so, mate.

Oh, wait a minute.

image.png.57603f606c5848802248f31032372979.png

1 hour ago, Bairnardo said:
1 hour ago, Rugster said:
Don't thinks so, mate.
Oh, wait a minute.
image.png.57603f606c5848802248f31032372979.png

And thats telt of the day folks.

47 minutes ago, HopeStreetPieStall said:

Gonna need Red Adair to put that burn out.

27 minutes ago, Duncan Freemason said:

3175B9DA-FD61-4662-AF8B-E0DC0878DDA7.gif

Oooft your a touchy bunch aren't you. :lol:  I suppose impending relegation would do that to you.

That result simply means Auchinleck are the best team in Ayrshire. I've learned to live with it.

You guys need to do the same

11 minutes ago, Pull My Strings said:

Some really clumsy, primary school level banter from the Bairns. Won't be missed.

As primary 7 level is usually the limit to most people’s educations in Grangemouth, you can’t be too surprised. 

10 hours ago, ArabAuslander said:

The Catholic and Protestant Community - as it was a move away from the Irish roots into a secular club. Which is something I'm glad we are.

Well that's fair enough. A noble cause and one I would have imagined should have been top of your naming list instead of "Dundee City". That makes it seem like an afterthought.

Bigotry is not something I would ever associate with DUFC so I suppose it must have worked -  which is the main thing. 

Wonder how many we'll bring to this.
Will it be one final textbook monster away following, or a drab few hundred bairns patiently waiting for the final nail in the relegation coffin.

Genuinely not sure if I’m going to go. Not because of the impending relegation. I just don’t think I can hack another 90 minutes if absolutely no fight from the team.