Falkirk v Morton

Guest Back Post Misses

Falkirk fans crowdwanking already. If they do go down at lease they’ll be able to lord it over the diddies on League 1 about their attendances - which is more important down Grangemouth than winning things.

2 minutes ago, TheGoon said:

Falkirk fans crowdwanking already. If they do go down at lease they’ll be able to lord it over the diddies on League 1 about their attendances - which is more important down Grangemouth than winning things.

We lord it over much bigger diddies than the ones in League 1 m9. 

Just now, LauriestonBairn said:

Your relegation and pending financial doom won’t be...

Preaching to the converted here.   I've been saying for years we'll go to the wall and tbh I'm almost past caring.

3 minutes ago, NEFarab said:

Morton fans on about crowds cause they know they’ll have a good 6k on the last day of the season when the tangerine pound rolls into town. :lol:

Struggling to care about Utd tbh.

10 minutes ago, NEFarab said:

Morton fans on about crowds cause they know they’ll have a good 6k on the last day of the season when the tangerine pound rolls into town. :lol:

FWIW other than Alloa and Falkirk Utd have brought the poorest support to greenock all season.

11 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Hate Falkirk, don’t care about United, not bothered if Morton go to the wall !!

You are a bundle of joy aren’t you!!!

30 years of underachievement does that to a man, my friend.

21 minutes ago, LargsTON said:

FWIW other than Alloa and Falkirk Utd have brought the poorest support to greenock all season.

Aye and the 50 you brought to the deech rivalled the travelling supports of Man Utd and Leeds. :lol::lol::lol: