Falkirk v Morton

Guest Back Post Misses

14 minutes ago, NavyBlueArmy1876 said:

This is an absolutely massive game. Block H lower + 1/2 Block H upper holds 450 and would be plenty for Morton.  Put them in there and get the North Stand filled with home supporters 

Keep the north stand empty imo. If Morton switch end then all the south stand move to the north at half time.

10 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Hopefully more than normal after a big win but wer never getting 8k.

Give the North tickets away again would be the only way we would ever put decent number in there.

Which we should do, also do the Motherwell Kilmarnock thing and put Morton up in the top end of the North stand, section the lower areas off

1 hour ago, Marshmallo said:

Do folk seriously think we could sell 8k tickets for this?

No chance.

We gave 2000 tickets away at schools when we had a double header at home and there was barely 400 at each one.

5 hours ago, bridge of allan bairn said:

hopefully the club will do one of the fill the north stand with free home fans for such a big game thingies. under Duffy Morton used to shoot the wrong way if they won the toss, like alloa did to good effect last week. hopefully nothing strategically is left unturned including quick return of balls , more ball boys etc if we are behind. massive game.

Calm doon, Mourinho.

4 hours ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

That’s an idea but will depend on Morton’s crowd numbers.

Its a huge game for Morton too so you’d expect a big support through from Greenock for this. 

Like the 300 you brought to greenock for the Friday night game, aye?