Mid table mediocre Pars vs Falling oot the bottom Bairns

9 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

What size of away crowd do we expect ?

I take it most of the posters are going given the importance of the match to our club.

I’m going but not exactly looking forward to it.

Id expect 1000+ considering we have sold around 800 tickets

I'm looking forward to it more than I did last visit an that worked out well, my mate slagging Rudden most of the game then he scores a wonder goal.

We are far more equipped this time to get a result but still feel a lot of that is down to how Ray has set to play and formation

22 minutes ago, Black and White Tragic said:

Interviewer, "...it would be nice to put Falkirk in some deeper trouble"

Bruce Anderson, "Definitely..."

Legend.

Bruce Anderson the Aberdeen loan player is a legend.......strange

14 minutes ago, HopeStreetPieStall said:

Ah, so you remember it well, do you? Any tips at getting out of League 1 at the first attempt...

Something about Leishmans moustache, and the difficulty of finding a good sister to marry.

There's a lot of competition 

10 minutes ago, Grangemouth Bairn said:

Uv learnt a loat fae the gaffer an the fans huv bin brulliant!!

Everyone can learn from the Craw