Mid table mediocre Pars vs Falling oot the bottom Bairns

3 minutes ago, Stellaboz said:

Can we get the other shit out the way whilst we're on this?

You hate disabled people.
We're racists
You did the hot tub pish.
We cheated.
You're diving c***s.
We cheated.
2009 semi
Pishy brown Shoes Day.

You're the one who mentioned admin.

• Replies 357

We're racists
We cheated.
You're diving c***s.
We cheated.
2009 semi
Pishy brown Shoes Day.

Lets not forget that you lot are massive homophobes too then plz

24 minutes ago, Stellaboz said:
26 minutes ago, Marshmallo said:
What does that have to do with our finances?

Christ. You. Could. Not. Afford. To. Keep. It. In. Order. To. Fund. Your. Pathetic. First. Team. Lol.

We moved funds from one area to another?

2 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:
7 minutes ago, Stellaboz said:

We're racists
We cheated.
You're diving c***s.
We cheated.
2009 semi
Pishy brown Shoes Day.

Lets not forget that you lot are massive homophobes too then plz

And grasses. 

2 minutes ago, Stellaboz said:
4 minutes ago, Rugster said:
You're the one who mentioned admin.

I'll be calling admin in a minute you c**t.

See

Nine at the back and punt it at Myles for 90 minutes. He'll either win a penalty or score one of his trademark diving headers. The Craw will want to get back to winning ways and he's not afraid to shitfest it. 

Two teams trying to shitfest a result.
Going to be a classic...

...though if we win it will have been the best game of the season.

13 minutes ago, Reggie Perrin said:

Two teams trying to shitfest a result.
Going to be a classic...

...though if we win it will have been the best game of the season.

I'm seeing an away win. Two not very good teams but one needs a result more than the other. Win this and beat Morton and you can go on holiday before facing Utd and County. 

4 hours ago, Adam101 said:

Now that that is all out the way I would rather we played El Bak up top with Bruce rather than put a Louis back in after his injury in Dingwall

Thought Super Mario wrote that when I read it at first. 

I'm seeing an away win. Two not very good teams but one needs a result more than the other. Win this and beat Morton and you can go on holiday before facing Utd and County. 

I’m seeing a draw, then another draw, then another draw, finishing with a draw and relegation.
I was optimistic until last weeks double boot in the plums.

1 minute ago, Poet of the Macabre said:

Word has come in from the #BigTeamAlliance and we're being made to lie down for the Bairns on Saturday. A disappointing but understandable decision by the committee.

Probably our best chance of winning, imo. 

3 hours ago, Poet of the Macabre said:

Word has come in from the #BigTeamAlliance and we're being made to lie down for the Bairns on Saturday. A disappointing but understandable decision by the committee.

BADF5BD1-46D3-468A-8D9C-7A014C80070D.gif

5 hours ago, Poet of the Macabre said:

You'll probably f**k that up anaw. Fife cnuts.