Junior Cup Final

Talbot supporter

Oh dear, first Iceland bags and now this.

Oh dear how dare T J show case the juniors how dare he state fact. What really puzzles me is you. I think you must be a sad lonely old man with nothing other than troll the juniors. Bet you get a hard on when your writing in the junior Forum well if you've taken your viagra

29 minutes ago, Smudger said:

Oh dear how dare T J show case the juniors how dare he state fact. What really puzzles me is you. I think you must be a sad lonely old man with nothing other than troll the juniors. Bet you get a hard on when your writing in the junior Forum well if you've taken your viagra

Did TJ write that tweet? it gets worse :lol:

Did TJ write that tweet? it gets worse [emoji38]
Who cares apart fae you. What team do you actually support and do you not have your own threads are your team not that successful that you need to troll ?

Just now, Smudger said:
2 minutes ago, Burnie_man said:
Did TJ write that tweet? it gets worse emoji38.png

Who cares apart fae you. What team do you actually support and do you not have your own threads are your team not that successful that you need to troll ?

1 minute ago, Smudger said:
3 minutes ago, Burnie_man said:
Did TJ write that tweet? it gets worse emoji38.png

His teams shite. One of those wee minnow clubs in the Juniors who jumped to the EOSL to be a minnow club.

2 minutes ago, Smudger said:
8 minutes ago, Burnie_man said:
emoji38.png

That's no a team so it must be that your team is shite won nothing this year so you feel the need to troll FUCKIN SADDO

The SADDOs are those allowing their clubs to wither and die in the junior backwaters instead of pressing for the urgently needed changes.

Just now, Smudger said:
RAGIN emoji38.png

Listen I'm defo no ragin. Have you actually read the shite you post on here

Aye, and it's a damn sight more useful than the crap you've came out with so far :lol:

A classless WRJFA hand over medals in an Iceland bag, followed up by a classless tweet from the SJFA. Maybe yer vein popping rage should be directed at those who are making Junior fitba a laughing stock :lol:

Aye, and it's a damn sight more useful than the crap you've came out with so far [emoji38]
A classless WRJFA hand over medals in an Iceland bag, followed up by a classless tweet from the SJFA. Maybe yer vein popping rage should be directed at those who are making Junior fitba a laughing stock [emoji38]
Again read the stuff your posting. You've still no answered ma questions

4629 the official attendance, does anyone  attending or watching yesterdays game see 1500 empty seats, if the grounds capacity is just over 6K, i didnt.Also thought Hamiltons stadium was ok, much better playing surface than Rugby park, could have been a good atmosphere created by a large turnout from Largs and Talbot, but the sound is lost with ground being more or less open on two sides.The final for next season venue should be booked now, a date in early May and the junior FA beg for St mirren to agree no matter who finalists are, get it done now.

Aye, and it's a damn sight more useful than the crap you've came out with so far :lol:

A classless WRJFA hand over medals in an Iceland bag, followed up by a classless tweet from the SJFA. Maybe yer vein popping rage should be directed at those who are making Junior fitba a laughing stock :lol:

You are not posting anything useful. You are trying to stir up animosity over a factually correct tweet that nobody cares about.

Oh, and the biggest laughing stock in non-league football is the Bonnyrigg situation as you well know but won't admit as it makes an arse of your pyramid agenda