Celtic v Rangers: Mothering Sunday: Midday

Just now, Twinkle said:
2 minutes ago, Frank Grimes said:
Now - I adore witnessing h*n pain and seeing them rattled is practically crack to me 
But Scott Brown is a fucking c**t and nobody else in Scottish Football would get away with what he gets away with 
If he isn’t sanctioned after today the powers that be are shitebags 

For what exactly?

Laughing at c***s.

The absolute state of the fucking morons taking bennett seriously and replying to him as if what he types is in any way what he actually thinks.

You are all thick as f**k.

Edited by DA Baracus

1 minute ago, DA Baracus said:

The absolute state of the fucking morons taking bennett seriously and replying to him as if what he types is in any way what he actually thinks.

You are all thick as f**k.

Mate chill oot a bit, everything ok?

An article in the daily mail labelled him as a "chimp", not acceptable.

A previous Keith Jackson article had him down as the next Pablo Escobar and various other stereotypes. So yes it's clear that his background is playing a part here.

This is a poster who used child abuse to score points telling other posters what is and is not acceptable.

28 minutes ago, Bohemian said:

I was on Albion Street last night. It could have been me...

Now - I adore witnessing h*n pain and seeing them rattled is practically crack to me 
But Scott Brown is a fucking c**t and nobody else in Scottish Football would get away with what he gets away with 
If he isn’t sanctioned after today the powers that be are shitebags 
What are you on about? He's done nothing wrong.

Arguably police Scotland might want a word with the Celtic management about trying not to inflame tensions in these matches. As we know there are usually non-football consequences after such a volatile old firm fixture. Brown doing his thing is hardly exemplary behaviour from a societal point of view (insert the Flanders wife gif) - but he's done nothing wrong in a football sense.

1 minute ago, ++Ammo - Airdrie++ said:

Don't know if its been posted here yet, but....

Oh it has but it’s utterly brilliant in a point and laugh kind of way!

Edited by jagfox99

2 minutes ago, Henrik's tongue said:

Aye

Naw

Will the Buffoonalo not be getting a longer ban? How many red cards has he had this season?  When he’s been out the Rangers have only beaten Hamilton twice and Dundee once I think?

12 minutes ago, Twinkle said:

For what exactly?

Eta - my mrs said the same thing. 'He should get into bother for winding them up'

Never seen anyone get into bother for riling the opposition in my life

Shay Logan got sent off for far less at Parkhead in May 

Shite that Scott Brown does 10 times a season 

Consistency 

1 minute ago, jagfox99 said:

Will the Buffoonalo not be getting a longer ban? How many red cards has he had this season?  When he’s been out the Rangers have only beaten Hamilton twice and Dundee once I think?

I’m sure I heard someone say earlier it would be 4 games but that may well be a lot of pish.

That was his 5th red apparently.  He’s the newcos El Hadji Diouf