Livingston v Dundee

• Replies 305

Got my tickets for this. Not been to Livvie for a few years since Jeebsy smacked in a cracker on a very cold night for a Dark Blue win in a Scottish Cup tie - a thing of fond memory !

So hopefully more points  as it is going to get very  squeaky  bum time over the next few moths.

2 hours ago, Fifespud said:

Is there any live streaming of Livi games?

There is the full game replay of this game on Alba at 6pm. If you're not going, then you could avoid the score and watch it then.

26 minutes ago, spiggle said:

There is the full game replay of this game on Alba at 6pm. If you're not going, then you could avoid the score and watch it then.

Or opt for root canal surgery without anaesthetic. Both would be equally enjoyable....

34 minutes ago, kevthedee said:

Fucking disgusting that in the modern era we live in that Livingston don't have a TV channel.

Do you c***s still watch 10inch black and white tvs and play your Atari computers.

Naw but we use a witch doctor as a physio and sacrifice a virgin before every game for luck. You boys cannae dae that as there's no virgins in Dundee....

24 minutes ago, spiggle said:

Naw but we use a witch doctor as a physio and sacrifice a virgin before every game for luck. You boys cannae dae that as there's no virgins in Dundee....

Is this what Martindale is calling himself nowadays not to arouse suspicion?

On 13/02/2019 at 12:05, rainbowrising said:

A full 90 please, Dees, none of this last minute equaliser pish. 

If we're winning by a single goal, or drawing, and the fourth official holds up 4 minutes, I'm out of there.

38 minutes ago, johnnydun said:

Is this what Martindale is calling himself nowadays not to arouse suspicion?

Aye, he grinds out dodgy looking plants, shoves it in his cookpot with the virgins and gives it to the players....

Might have to do that. Completely knackered myself with a fall 2 weeks ago and am out injured.

Hearing Robbo and Jacobs both have a chance for this one, would be a big boost for us if that was the case. 

Kelly, Odoffin, Gallagher, Halkett, Lithgow, Lamie, Jacobs, Pittman, Byrne, Robinson, Hardie. 

Perhaps an appearance on the bench for Raffa too ?