Scottish Cup Quarter Final Draw

8 Bit

• Replies 344
2 hours ago, Kingofthejungle said:

Tel me who you are then stop hiding behind your user name moothpiece lets see you tell me who you are instead hiding behind your keyboard ffs 

I don't need too as I am not calling anyone out or abusing anyone. I use this forum for proper amateur chat like most others. But I also don't claim to be a big brave man like you do so if you are as brave as you say and want to ridicule people and call them names then you should show your bravery and declare yourself. If not you should either shut your hole or use the forum in the manner everyone else does 

The wee guy has never hid from anything, unlike you  and your multiple user names, come out from behind the shrubbery and name yourself , if your prepared to  bad mouth  peopleat least have the balls to say who you are . KING of the jungle is a lion, your just a pussy
This guy is just another barmyarmy who like to badger teams that he probably had a pumping off , what micks done in Amateur game as a player and manager is 2nd to none irrelevant of what people say and he's proved himself time and time again he doesn't need to answer to rockets ,

Lol bring you back out of pie n bovril retirement did i mick the d!ck you sent a invalid number ya chookter am braver than yer we arse bandits on here anyway trust me 
What a rocket [emoji23][emoji23].

Guest Mick Kennedy
9 hours ago, Kingofthejungle said:

Lol bring you back out of pie n bovril retirement did i mick the d!ck you sent a invalid number ya chookter am braver than yer we arse bandits on here anyway trust me 

Haha I’ve sent you my exact number not invalid I use it every day, stop being scared. These guys in here don’t personally call me names may disagree with me at times but everyone respectful to each other 

Unsure what exactly you've done to upset this clown Mick,.

It's not as if you've shagged his wife or something , cause that wee fanny will still be staying with his Maw , wanking off to porn on his laptop when he's not talking absolute shite on here.

In all seriousness, surely this personal abuse has gone on long enough and the Mods should be taking some action.

It's time for the king of the jungle to be put down, humanely of course.

A can see a charity boxing event brewing up here , or a bare knuckle shootout , haha . I don’t mind being the referee on this one , if you’s want to go through me I will try my upmost to arrange this for yous . Haha. Neutral location off course , see who’s king of the Ammies 

1 hour ago, Stucafu said:

This guy is absolutely wired. I'm sure Mick will find out who he is though.

Watching this space closely see if he has the bottle to phone mick .wrong number my arse.Im sure a few of the Colville boys would love to meet him

1 hour ago, The riddler said:

A can see a charity boxing event brewing up here , or a bare knuckle shootout , haha . I don’t mind being the referee on this one , if you’s want to go through me I will try my upmost to arrange this for yous . Haha. Neutral location off course , see who’s king of the Ammies 

No chance mate as the "king" hasn't the bollocks too show himself 

31 minutes ago, BingeDrinker said:

No chance mate as the "king" hasn't the bollocks too show himself 

Lol , would surely make for a good rumble in the jungle , lol in all seriousness, think he shud give it a rest as it’s trying to bring micks name into disrepute, and stopping him from being on this Ammie site, when he has giving everything to the ammie game over the years , through playing , and managing , and is open to negative and positive , chat about him , his team, and other teams in general, good to see him post again earlier tbh. 

I’m pretty sure micks got a rough idea who it is. Going by what I’ve seen on here and this video emerging of goals being chopped down my monies on the guy boyack. Seems to me boyacks lied on camera about goals being chopped to get mick/colville in a bit a bother or even actually chopped the goals down behind micks back. maybe a fallout between the two but who knows hes my guess but. Deep and king came about the same time all this pish came out

12 minutes ago, Kingofthejungle said:

Dont bet on it even at my age ffs ma bairns wouldnt be long either, listen to yous aww ya bellends aww sweety wifes cheating bastert end off 

Never denied it so could be....

2 hours ago, The Mouth said:

I’m pretty sure micks got a rough idea who it is. Going by what I’ve seen on here and this video emerging of goals being chopped down my monies on the guy boyack. Seems to me boyacks lied on camera about goals being chopped to get mick/colville in a bit a bother or even actually chopped the goals down behind micks back. maybe a fallout between the two but who knows hes my guess but. Deep and king came about the same time all this pish came out

No chance is it Boyack, from what I heard Boyack and Colville left on amicable terms so no way would Boyack have anything bad to say about Mick or the club.

Shit stirring here.

2 hours ago, JBAFC said:

No chance is it Boyack, from what I heard Boyack and Colville left on amicable terms so no way would Boyack have anything bad to say about Mick or the club.

Shit stirring here.

This is from an ayrshireman btw no clue what goes on in the central league. Can only go with whats presented on here and it looks like that guy boyack to me. Maybe mick could correct me rather than yourself

Guest Mick Kennedy

I hope everyone can go back to speaking about football. There will be a great run in to the end of the season.

I have given him my number if I’m such a d#ck and as expected he hasn’t got th balls to to call me. I can take banter and criticism but I draw the line a been called names he’s just a coward 

I wont speak bout cheating as I’ve spoken on it on several occasions, no one accused of this has defended their club more and provided many examples of players who I have spoken to who haven’t been and players themselves saying they have never been offered money . That not the same for a few clubs who have been accused. 

Lets move on tho amatuuer football not bout me or Colville,  just some people want to direct the chat on here that way cause I have been successful