Aberdeen vs A Class Above Aberdeen

• Replies 887
Just now, Bob Mahelp said:

Just so it's clear...

It's confirmed that Morelos is a dirty, cheating, snidey wee bast*rd who was deservedly sent off ?

And it's confirmed that Bobby Madhun shat himself when he should have red carded McGregor and awarded Aberdeen a penalty ?

Good. Just wanted to check. 

I'd have thought Bennett slavering all over the thread probably should've cleared that up for you...

1 minute ago, G-MAN said:

Aye but due to the poor officiating they made sure you won the game.

How very predictable.

Beardy going baws oot attack made sure that we won the game, if he'd played it smarter....

Quite harrowing that Rangers fans think the SFA are against them, when it's quite clearly the polar opposite.  It's almost impossible to comprehend how much the SFA want Rangers and Celtic neck and neck until the final day of the season.

1 minute ago, Monkey Tennis said:

I know - it's not for the first time.

I remember something about Armageddon once.

You've told that tale before about how Bruce Willis pipped you for the role...

Anyway....

We'll see how we respond at rugby park.