Which NFL team should i support

diamond_for_life

Will delete this thread after some help. Im new to the world of NFL only started this year watching the playoffs. Never gave it much time  due to listening to others having a negative opinion of the game. Have to say though I’m hooked though its fantastic absolutely loved it so far. 

So I found myself rooting for the Patriots last week as I bet them but I quickly see they are the assholes of the NFL so where do I pledge my allegiances. I have a soft spot for Seattle Sounders after visiting friends a few years back  so naturally was going to pick the seahawks but I know hee haw about them and their stature. Who do you guys follow and why? 

The Arizona Cardinals have the number 1 pick as they were the worst team last season.  Support them and enjoy the journey.

I support Detroit for similar reasons, although they didn't have the number 1 pick.  I am also a Browns sympathiser as they won a single game in the first two seasons I watched the NFL.  They are on it now though #ThanksObama 

11 hours ago, lichtie23 said:

Don’t support the Patriots. It would instantly make you a c**t.

To be fair I support Airdrie. Im half way there. 

The first game I watched was the confrence game with the Rams and the Cowboys with the highlight being the running game of the Rams with Anderson and Gurley. Their kick to win the conference championship was fantastic too great bottle under pressure. I get they are c***s although the Patriots were impressive against the Chiefs. Don’t like Brady he looks like a dick. So did a few of them rite enough. 

On what I saw I think the Patriots look stronger but will gladly support the Rams with the rest of P&B. 

7 hours ago, diamond_for_life said:

To be fair I support Airdrie. Im half way there.