Kilmarnock v The Heart of Midlothian

• Replies 306

We had absolutely nothing up front tonight so on that basis can't complain too much - the only half chance I can recall was Millar's header. Fair play to Hearts, they did to us what we usually do to everyone else.

Another unspectacular but solid performance and an excellent win. Killie rarely threatened.

5 wins out of 6 and right back in the mix now with Haring and Uche still to return. Fair play to Levein.

I'm on a deadline here, so please imagine 8 lines of disgraceful hyperbole, a drop of sickening pomposity, something defamatory about Killie's best player, and dig at Steve Clarke's baldy heid.

Game was absolute shite tbh

Get back in our pockets you silly Ayrshire also rans. The glorious Heart of Midlothian Football Club are back in the hunt and all the diddies in this backwater league are going to have to watch us shine up our Premiership trophy in May. 

sMZ8UM.gif

6 minutes ago, Craigie Jambo said:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

Did you get a wee bit over excited at the end?

We would still have been in a genuine title race if Naisy wasn't out for shree months, and not a kiddy on one like this Ayrshire nothing club. Spewing. QLFMjQU.png

Still nice to be back in the race for second/third and with a fully fit squad we can do anyone in the cup. h83zAKO.png

Great win.  We sat deep second half but don't think we were threatened at all  really, got our tactics spot on.

5 wins from 6, that Dundee one is still a stinger but we've turned it round well and still got Uche and Haring to come back.