Leafa

Sandysafc

53 minutes ago, 3yardsout said:

They never played the game with 9 men lol they ended up having 10 of there own and we gave them 2  so they had 12 

Did think it was weird to play a game with 9 men gaz8 just said colville only had 9 men never explained yous gave them a couple of players ! Doesn't look good for them not having enough players to start a game when the season is only 2 weeks away 

Brutal, as soon as a team does well it just gets attacked. Fair play to CP they can only beat what’s in front of them and that was colville the Scottish cup winners. They’re a good addition to leafa with the quality they have.

Now the opening fixtures are out, what games catch the eye? 

Bit disappointed that none of the more fancied prem teams face each other in the opening 4 games. 

For us, a trip to Pathead on opening day will be one of the toughest fixtures in the league, always a hard place to go so that’s one we are looking forward to. 

1 hour ago, Dinsey said:

Bit disappointed that none of the more fancied prem teams face each other in the opening 4 games. 

For us, a trip to Pathead on opening day will be one of the toughest fixtures in the league, always a hard place to go so that’s one we are looking forward to. 

Esv play meadowbank then Tollcross that’s gonna be 2 very hard games in a row and if they can take 4 or 6 points for they 2 games that’s gonna be a cracking start 

22 hours ago, Gaz8 said:

Henderson delivers lol your awfy concerned about cp United are you no? Another 1 who talks pish on here 

1 hour ago, Gaz8 said:

It's just another person against pennies, now we know Henderson delivers talks pish

Gaz 8 uz are going to do nowt in the league as uz arenae getting to play at pennys pitch.

2 hours ago, The retro star said:

Am sure with fixtures already out cp have been aloud to play outta there and why wouldn’t they be ? Teams like Oban don’t get told it’s too far away lol

u no read?cp have zero home games in fixtures because they dinnae have a home pitch and vote will stop them playing at pennys. when did oban get in leaf like?

16 hours ago, Dinsey said:

cp will chuck towel in when not allowed pennys pitch that's why disney