Leafa

Sandysafc

what’s people’s predictions for the new formed leagues?
sandys a stick on for premier again with no real challenge. 

championship i fancy dalkeith formerly lothian vale
division 1 barca milton
division 2 all new teams so no real info on any except penicuik who have a lot of ex EOS players 

Well Penicuik won’t be winning anything if they are full of EOS players [emoji39]

Got to be sandys or tollcross for the prem. maybe if meadowbank and 1 or 2 others sign a couple more bodies they could push them but not sure about any of the recruitments they’ve made? Should be a good season though. 

dalkeith for the championship. 
that’s the only leagues worth talking about tbh though

9 hours ago, jambo said:

Got to be sandys or tollcross for the prem. maybe if meadowbank and 1 or 2 others sign a couple more bodies they could push them but not sure about any of the recruitments they’ve made? Should be a good season though. 

sandys will win the league by atleast 10 points

championship dalkeith no challenge either

division 1 anyones

divison 2 the cuiky!!!

Edited by StraightOuttaEOS

On ‎15‎/‎09‎/‎2020 at 23:13, jambo said:

toll will do nowt.bottle jobs.mid field no gid enuf. no1 fae tolly stars for ur sandies.k2k

On ‎25‎/‎09‎/‎2020 at 17:40, StraightOuttaEOS said:

i see all other associations and EOS / lowland leagues have been given start dates, why have LEAFA no given provisional date for starting yet? 

this is how it feels to be sandys, champions again as you know !!!!

u dinnay have anything tae do wae sandies.handrin is best gaffa in leefa probs ammy fitba

If yous don't lose a game its cause their is no Scottish cup. Look like big boys in the LEAFA and do f**k all when u mix with the big boys.

big signs cuming 4 sandies. winnae even loss a game this yeer. evs signs folk fae newcaighal to stoap them foldin. tolly coudnay even signs Jackson fae star jordin eason fae lothan vale pluss sandies legend davie gallagher.dhall getting troops fae 20s fitba.muryston getting old craighill players in.