Partick Thistle vs Falkirk

7 hours ago, forameus said:

It's been the typical performance since Archie was there too.  It's startling how little has changed since we punted him.

Archie presumably left his copy of Football Management for Idiots in the manager's office. Either that or the PropCo gang made sure another copy was left for the new manager. :ph34r:

• Replies 495
1 hour ago, GMBairn said:
4 hours ago, jagfox99 said:
Check out @Graeme_McGarry’s Tweet:

I think you should apologise. You have obviously hurt his feelings a bit.

#ItsNotEazy

3 hours ago, MrDust said:

Caldwell is in all languages.....donkey

That’s a bit unfair. The poor guy had two hip replacements at 35 years old. Once he has the brain transplant we’ll be cooking with gas...

11 hours ago, roman_bairn said:

Aye, as long as it’s no Paul Hartley’s brain......

If you’ve seen the Wizard of Oz you’ll know the scarecrow doesn’t have a brain either...

This will be a season defining game for us I think.

Will we see a continuation of shite football and horrific defensive tactics or will the new lads step up do what they were brought in to do.

A good performance and a win could give us the start we need for great escape mark 2, another poor defeat at home could put us on a very different path.

This will be a season defining game for us I think.

Will we see a continuation of shite football and horrific defensive tactics or will the new lads step up do what they were brought in to do.

A good performance and a win could give us the start we need for great escape mark 2, another poor defeat at home could put us on a very different path.
I predict a draw.

So far shocking defending from Falkirk, Osman looks pish and we are pretty unorganised. Need to be much better in the second half to get something out of the game.

Inverness keeper looks utter shite and we should be getting as many crosses in as possible cause he looks like he couldn't catch the cold.

So far shocking defending from Falkirk, Osman looks pish and we are pretty unorganised. Need to be much better in the second half to get something out of the game.
Inverness keeper looks utter shite and we should be getting as many crosses in as possible cause he looks like he couldn't catch the cold.
Don't expect you'll get many replies in here.

4 minutes ago, GMBairn said:

Can't even find the right thread.