Falkirk vs Dunfermline - 29/12/18

• Replies 453
13 minutes ago, Bairnardo said:

Anyone got any idea if Petra is fit for this?

Hopefully he is as he is pivotal to how we are set up to play at the moment.

Not overly confident today, quite a few of the players must know they're heading for the exit in January so why bust a gut or risk getting injured for us? Could end up being a spanking.  

11 hours ago, Bairnardo said:

Nothing wrong with football alone. I have did it a few times this season.

That said... If I see you alone I am going to fucking leather you.

But then, that also said, if I see you in a group I will fucking leather them too.

Aye maybe give it a miss

Crikey that was a very aggressive post.

You would fight your own shadow.

I like it. Keep them coming.

So on this day last year we beat QOS in the last game before the January window with everyone who was getting punted in Jan frozen out, not even on the bench, would like to see something similar today:

Mitchell

Muirhead - Harrison - McGhee - Brough

Petravicius - Kidd - Sammut
- Irving - Robson

Rudden

12 hours ago, Bairnardo said:

Nothing wrong with football alone. I have did it a few times this season.

That said... If I see you alone I am going to fucking leather you.

But then, that also said, if I see you in a group I will fucking leather them too.

Aye maybe give it a miss

Alan, you are getting rather aggressive to fellow adults.

1 minute ago, Bairnardo said:
2 minutes ago, Bairnschild said:
Alan, you are getting rather aggressive to fellow adults.

Sorry Geoff

Sorry does not remove the profanities and your aggressive bullying behaviour to others on our own open forum.

perhaps, if you are truly sorry you will remove those comments

1 in 10 that would be appreciated.

Just now, Bairnschild said:

Sorry does not remove the profanities and your aggressive bullying behaviour to others on our own open forum.

perhaps, if you are truly sorry you will remove those comments

1 in 10 that would be appreciated.

Nae bother Marshall

11 hours ago, parslad said:

Agreed. Hate shite like that.  It's like goal music, drums and these fuckin clapper things the Fulham fans have.  What next a Mexican fuckin wave. 

Exactly. We should NEVER need gimmicks to help to create an atmosphere in what is essentially our Boxing Day/New Year derby away from home. Whatever happened to having a skinful and hurling abuse at this lot for ninety minutes?! Even this thread is all nicey nicey. INTO THEM! 

Woke up utterly buzzing for this.

Likewise I’m feart our team shit the bed today knowing the majority of them are away.

I will take a draw x
Enjoy your day mucker. Watch out for Bairnschild. He is pretty angry today. Wouldnt want you to trip over the pile I leave him in.

22 hours ago, roman_bairn said:

Remarkable to think that if Falkirk win this game they will close to within four points of the Pars.
Worrying times for the fifers too, IF, of course, that happens....

4 hours ago, bridge of allan bairn said:

following this one from sunny Spain so hope the Twitter feed and BBC feed are regularly refreshed. come on Conor park!

You could watch it on ParsTv, Burry does the commentary. 

Not excited for the game, buzzing to see Bairnardo and scoop the c***s eyeballs out though. 

Exactly. We should NEVER need gimmicks to help to create an atmosphere in what is essentially our Boxing Day/New Year derby away from home. Whatever happened to having a skinful and hurling abuse at this lot for ninety minutes?! Even this thread is all nicey nicey. INTO THEM! 

Get fucked you fucking c**t.