B**bag of the year award

BLASTIEBOY

• Replies 93
1 hour ago, iPhone said:

#pampers....

You do know that I’m not an actual phone?

I suppose tho if that’s your patter, batter on.

***** NEWS FLASH *****

iPhone  has released a video to prove that he is a real person (But not a real Vics Fan) ... #wannabekeyboardgangster

269C6074-FB34-427D-92D0-B741445F3306.gif

1 minute ago, Billy XBoswell said:

***** NEWS FLASH *****

iPhone  has released a video to prove that he is a real person (But not a real Vics Fan) ... #wannabekeyboardganster 

269C6074-FB34-427D-92D0-B741445F3306.gif

Haha pampers, but your the one with the history of being a keyboard warrior...

And don’t forget that!

9 hours ago, Billy XBoswell said:

Aye right ..... Selective Memory or what ???

Your the one that started it Ya Wee Parasite ... #1Bawbag

D46545F9-E645-43AA-A7A5-97C8D5E2D88B.jpeg

But pampers, you’re  the one with the history.

Only what I’m told.

I know what your like, it won’t be true...

according to you there’s no I in denial.

Pampers if you don’t know who I am then obviously you can’t identify me. Are you really that stupid?

You obviously aren’t there because we could identify you. You look like someone has shaved a monkey and kicked it through topman.

2 minutes ago, iPhone said:

Pampers if you don’t know who I am then obviously you can’t identify me. Are you really that stupid?

You obviously aren’t there because we could identify you. You look like someone has shaved a monkey and kicked it through topman.

That’s a poor comeback from you Wee Man ... expected better but then again ....

9 minutes ago, Billy XBoswell said:

That’s a poor comeback from you Wee Man ... expected better but then again ....

Mine was poor.

Ffs pampers, all you can do is post pictures or say I take drugs..

I will have you know that I passed a random drugs test at work only a couple of days ago!!

On the other hand though, my dealer does have a bit of explaining to do when I get a hold of him.

1 minute ago, iPhone said:

Mine was poor.

Ffs pampers, all you can do is post pictures or say I take drugs..

I will have you know that I passed a randy drugs test at work only a couple of days ago!!

On the other hand though, my dealer does have a bit of explaining to do when I get a hold of him.

Better than calling someone a Paedo on here, especially as you assumed they were an acitvice Boys Club Coach at the time 

I rest my case, Ya Wee Sado

31 minutes ago, Billy XBoswell said:

Better than calling someone a Paedo on here, especially as you assumed they were an acitvice Boys Club Coach at the time 

I rest my case, Ya Wee Sado

I never used those words.

You and your fancy words. what is an acitvice anyway??