B**bag of the year award

BLASTIEBOY

• Replies 93
1 hour ago, catakoom said:

I am one of the many who will be so glad when the schools go back so we can get rid of you two....for god sake exchange phone numbers and just txt each other as this is pathetic.

School? I doubt either of them troubled school much.

7 hours ago, Billy XBoswell said:

You see guys this is why I have nominated him/her as #1Bawbag ..... shocking patter/response to criticism :thumbsdown

This sums him up .....

E321E009-8515-402D-AF57-693E23360D72.jpeg

Because your patter is funny pampers??

I don’t think so.

lets look for some pictures!  That’s what you think is funny.

Well pampers, you’re wrong, sorry #wrong... ya fud.

please.

shut up.

**** UPDATE ****

This Wee Man has been spotted wandering the streets of Irvine apparently looking for A FRIEND 

Dont be afraid to approach him as he is not a dangerous person, only deluded, faceless & likes to hide behind his Keyboard in his room

Give him a wave or toot your horn & make the wee man feel good as he has taken a right battering on here recently 

#hesnoarealwhitlettsvicsfaneither

CE0E9DCB-69FC-4C0F-A7D8-954E0C4E50FB.jpeg

11 hours ago, Inanimate Carbon Rod said:
This thread is so bad even 8mile is getting digs in.

Mind before you got emptied you were that perma-raging Kilbowie-something-or-other on here?

11 hours ago, iPhone said:
Well don’t read it then.

6 hours ago, Billy XBoswell said:

**** UPDATE ****

This Wee Man has been spotted wandering the streets of Irvine apparently looking for A FRIEND 

Dont be afraid to approach him as he is not a dangerous person, only deluded, faceless & likes to hide behind his Keyboard in his room

Give him a wave or toot your horn & make the wee man feel good as he has taken a right battering on here recently 

#hesnoarealwhitlettsvicsfaneither

CE0E9DCB-69FC-4C0F-A7D8-954E0C4E50FB.jpeg

Belter pampers, belter.

Your the one that’s cracking on here, even another post commented on you having a melt down. 

Dont think emojis are hiding it, if you think that then I think we know who is actually deluded!