• I hate your continuing commitment to separatism
  • I am nauseated by your continual use of 'wid' as a joke
  • I laugh at your continual inability to mention Rangers* sans asterisk
  • You're poor facility with grammar gives me the boak
  • I hate that so many of you use 'Tory' as a term of abuse
  • I can't stand Wee Nikla or all who vote for her
  • Your ongoing obsession with RM and FF leaves me cold
  • The notion of 'crowd-wanking' as a pejorative is imbecilic

Above all, I hate the fact that I am always mid-ranking when it comes to these polls.  So do your best to, at least, place me in the top 3.  Though I know some of you have already done that!

• Replies 565
10 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

Wee note to the diddies who love these pathetic plebiscites: 

• I despise you
  • I despise your teams

Above all, I hate the fact that I am always mid-ranking when it comes to these polls.  So do your best to, at least, place me in the top 3.  Though I know some of you have already done that!

Wid not

14 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

• I despise you
  • I despise your teams

Tsk, Tsk.

Like your team?

16 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

• I despise you
  • I despise your teams

Bit self-absorbed. 

• I despise you
  • I despise your teams

IMG_1581.jpg

Mark me down as a vote for banana. I wouldn’t mind his differing opinion if he didn’t just have one opinion and try to shoe-horn it in to anything then fail to debate the topic at hand.

55 minutes ago, The_Kincardine said:

• I despise you
  • I despise your teams

• I despise you
  • I despise your teams

You might be leading with your chin a wee bit with this style of post TK.. But I’ll go 7/10 in agreement.

1 hour ago, The_Kincardine said:

• I despise you
  • I despise your teams

16244AB7-F959-491A-890E-7A438714BBBA.gif

Every single Dundee poster. They have taken their clubs shitness very badly and have gone from being the best group of fans on here to either permanently raging or just overall depressed messes.

Some even had a heads gone over dots.

So yes I vote for all of the Dundee fans. Will give the boy with the irn bru dependency a pass due to the double whammy of recipe change/club form.

• I despise you
  • I despise your teams

Kincardine clearly desperate for votes.

Your scrambling for relevance over the last 12 months has been a sad sight Kinc. Took you longer than the others but clearly the death of Rangers has finally took its toll on you.