The World Famous Dundee United vs Wee United (Fri 30 Nov 2018)

• Replies 596
2 hours ago, Mod1967 said:

"I want Robbie back in the middle, especially as Murdoch is still in there to do the dirty work. "

Yeah we're so good we can let other players do the dirty work!!  i.e tackle, head the ball, support the left back, so if we let him off with all these boring chores he can get back to adding to his 12 goals in 211 appearances !!!

Aye he was shite tonight right enough when he was played in his proper position! Pumped Dundee United 5-0 but you’ll still no be happy no doubt! GIRFUY 

9 minutes ago, rb123! said:

What a fucking result and performance of the season.

If we win our next two games against Inverness and Ross County and keep Shankland in January we can challenge for the title.

If that's one of the best challenges in the championship bring it on.

Get the ifs tae f**k, we are challenging, leave all the playing it down stuff to those at the club.

22 minutes ago, 1320Lichtie said:

Mental how this Ayr team is basically last seasons and they're tearing it up in championship.

tbf, most of our players have went from boys to men since then, our couple of additions aren't too bad either, wouldn't swap our goalie for any in this league.