Calling Cards of Morons

If I have a full cooked breakfast then I usually go no sauce.

I only use sauce (brown of course, as I'm over the age of 10) if having a roll or sandwich that features bacon or sausage.

I did have some hot dogs at the weekend and had brown sauce on a couple. In brioche buns of course.

You don't need sauce with a cooked breakfast, given baked beans are served with sauce. And even then, it's mopped up when there is not much left on the plate.

Sauce on roll also more than acceptable. If it's brown.

However, if you're eating a pie on a roll with no sauce, you're a beast.

1 hour ago, Stellaboz said:

You don't need sauce with a cooked breakfast, given baked beans are served with sauce. And even then, it's mopped up when there is not much left on the plate.

A wee dod of mustard on the sausages doesn't go amiss.

2 hours ago, stevieKTID said:

Get some Sriracha on your eggs, it's the way to go

Lies.

2 hours ago, sjc said:

I raise you Encona West Indian hot pepper sauce.

You’ll raise nae fucking sauce! 

1 hour ago, coprolite said:

This or Maggi extra hot chilli ketchup on a fried egg in a bowl of noodles is a regular in my house. 

How many people are burried under your patio?

17 minutes ago, tarapoa said:

A wee dod of mustard on the sausages doesn't go amiss.

It fucking does in a cooked breakfast! 

Right you c***s. Enough of this bampottery! 

Baked beans or yolk, a wee dash of salt and pepper on the eggs... f**k all else!

3 minutes ago, KnightswoodBear said:

Is it true the second season of Mindhunter on Netflix is going to exclusively follow your debauchery? 

He's posh for Dingwall tbf, road kill is the usual diet.

3 hours ago, Shandon Par said:

In the space of a few P&B hours we've seen:

Ketchup on eggs

Use of the term "Shopping mall" 

Wanting to eat abandoned biscuits found lying in the street

Starting sentences with "so"

And to think DA Baracus got a hard time over his high concept pram. 

P&Bers.....A great bunch of lads

18 hours ago, 8MileBU said:

Neither brown sauce or ketchup belong anywhere near a cooked breakfast. Both only spoil the egg yolk and the baked bean sauce.

Similarly, folk who put sauce over scrambled eggs, or add sauce to any breakfast roll containing a fried egg should have all their windows panned in.

Not having that at all. My Saturday and Sunday breakfast is invariably a crispy roll with a fried egg and tatty scone doubler. Nice enough on it's own but finished off nicely with either ketchup or brown/ fruity sauce. What gives me the dry boak is people who mix salad cream with ketchup! And how anyone can eat Nutella unless it's melted in a hot crepe is beyond me.

2 hours ago, Stellaboz said:

You don't have beans with a cooked breakfast.

8 minutes ago, RockMusic said:

Not having that at all. My Saturday and Sunday breakfast is invariably a crispy roll with a fried egg and tatty scone doubler. Nice enough on it's own but finished off nicely with either ketchup or brown/ fruity sauce. What gives me the dry boak is people who mix salad cream with ketchup! And how anyone can eat Nutella unless it's melted in a hot crepe is beyond me.

You've spelt "crap" wrong...

6 minutes ago, Jacksgranda said:

You don't have beans with a cooked breakfast.

Yes you do! They're a vital component.

You do raise a good point though; what do folk believe constitutes a cooked breakfast? What should be in it?

I'd say;

Bacon

Egg (fried, scrambled or poached)

Sausage (square and/or link)

Black pudding

Beans

Potato scone

Optional:

Hash browns

down here its the ones who have no knowledge of fuckall  but  continue to say how England won the war and how we'd all be speaking German if it wasn't for the English  blah blah blah and then there's the scots  or Irish who are unashamedly Anti English but live south of the border with an English wife and English children and who are forever on social media  talking about indefuckingpendance