Calling Cards of Morons

Anyone of the following:

1.Full Beards
2.First name Barry
3.Folk who hang keys of the belt loops on their trousers
4.Men who don’t like football
5. Folk who don’t drink tea or coffee.
6. Folk who talk about themselves as a third party.
7. Skinny jeans
8. Nae socks
9. Folk who start a sentence with the word ‘Mate’
10. Folk who visit the bank with a brief case
11. Bald folk with ponytails
12. Anyone who vapes
13. Folk who start a sentence with I’m not racist but.......
14. Cat owners
15. Monobrows

I dunno. I've been up here for 6 years now and have doric words firmly ensconced in my vocabulary. I consider myself a polyglot now. 

Your Glasgow citizenship will be stripped from you forthwith. Turncoat.

45 minutes ago, Al666 said:

Judgemental p***ks who can't afford nice clothes.

Stone Island clothes are usually quite smart but the brand suffers big time from the whole Danny Dyer, casual by numbers thing.  I personally wouldnt be seen dead in it but I will concede that is far superior to Paul & Shark. Anyone who pays £75 for a t-shirt that makes them look like an absolute goon is a fucking moron.

4 hours ago, tongue_tied_danny said:

Stone Island clothes are usually quite smart but the brand suffers big time from the whole Danny Dyer, casual by numbers thing.  I personally wouldnt be seen dead in it but I will concede that is far superior to Paul & Shark. Anyone who pays £75 for a t-shirt that makes them look like an absolute goon is a fucking moron.

Aye Stone Island is probably decent quality but due to the wee dicks who wear it it's a jakey brand exclusively for arseholes who think they're hard (and are almost certainly not).

When fans stick up for players on mega wages not trying.

"players aren't trying for him" and them once the new manager comes in and they win a few games the fans start backing them as world class all of a sudden.

If any fan thinks it's acceptable for players on around £1M a month to play when it suits them and seemingly back them for doing it they need to have a word with themself before throwing themself in the sea.