Scotland v Portugal

buddies1877

• Replies 547
3 minutes ago, Mastermind said:

We should be thankful Portugal didn’t play their first team tonight

Was just saying to mate we're lucky Ronaldo wasn't playing, he regularly bags 4 himself against diddy nations.

1 minute ago, 2 for a Foil said:

Cmon Portugal a couple more should get this alky arse the sack, can’t even string 2 passes together ffs :thumbsdown

He's got this job until the SFA has paid off his EBT, they couldn't see their mate struggling for money.

Let's all predict what McLeish will say at the press conference post match!

I'll go with him waffling pish about it being a much improved performance and that only bad lack cost us. He'll say we looked more composed and kept the ball better and will say there are improvements but we are 'building something' and are aren't quite there yet.

He'll single Naismith out for praise.

Just now, DA Baracus said:

Let's all predict what McLeish will say at the press conference post match!

I'll go with him waffling pish about it being a much improved performance and that only bad lack cost us. He'll say we looked more composed and kept the ball better and will say there are improvements but we are 'building something' and are aren't quite there yet.

"Young Jack Forrest and Stuart Naismith looking good for the future, Brazil just played too good for us ken"