The Inevitability of 2 in a row (Dundee v Killie - 6th Oct)

• Replies 416
3 hours ago, Chewing Taffies said:

Settle down sweetcheeks - lets face it we have beaten your wee diddies more times than you have beaten us over the years.  This is a nice wee purple patch for your wee town club, Enjoy it and stop being so bitter. :thumsup2

Doon yeas go ....... c*nto :thumbsdown

12 minutes ago, BawWatchin said:

Killie resorting to OF levels of shitebaggery to cheat their way to results. Can't say i'm too surprised by this at all.

Hibco

Edinburgh Hibernian PLC went into liquidation in 1991. Farmer reconstituted the club. “The club was on the stock exchange only that one time,” recalls Farmer. “It came back into private ownership when I came along. But what I did, everybody who had shares with Hibs, I gave them equivalent shares in the new format.

“So if someone had bought 100 shares and lost their money, what they got was 100 shares in the new format – the original club people had bought shares in went into liquidation. There was a new club, a new Hibernian. These people may well still have these shares today.

6 minutes ago, Dindeleux said:

Hibco

Edinburgh Hibernian PLC went into liquidation in 1991. Farmer reconstituted the club. “The club was on the stock exchange only that one time,” recalls Farmer. “It came back into private ownership when I came along. But what I did, everybody who had shares with Hibs, I gave them equivalent shares in the new format.

“So if someone had bought 100 shares and lost their money, what they got was 100 shares in the new format – the original club people had bought shares in went into liquidation. There was a new club, a new Hibernian. These people may well still have these shares today.

Dindeleux  and his pal Bennett earlier today

IMG_20180915_123732765.thumb.jpg.a2be40c622e4798a9f63e624c45ffa72.jpg

Clarke after Jones accepts his 2 match ban for being a shitebag

crying-man.gif.56e390a885f37c4df3fbabd2a061fd50.gif

Me and my pal Bennett go to the same amount of Sevco games to be fair.

I really like this, a lot, I'm glad your not hurt.

Can you post an amusing gif about Boyds jersey getting pulled?

Don't fall on a needle going to your hostel tonight in your tear ridden pish stained stumble x

1 hour ago, kilMARKnock said:

Right, close thread whose next #juggernaut

Dundee

3 minutes ago, C4mmy31 said:

FTFY

3 minutes ago, C4mmy31 said:

FTFY

Dundee and Hibs , both under achievers teaming up. 

4 minutes ago, ayrshire_nomad said:

I really like this, a lot, I'm glad your not hurt.

Can you post an amusing gif about Boyds jersey getting pulled?

Don't fall on a needle going to your hostel tonight in your tear ridden pish stained stumble x

It's all crack pipes in leith these days m9, keep up.

1 hour ago, C4mmy31 said:

FTFY

I want them to go down. Then I don’t  need  to read to their spoilt brat  middle class east coast, play ground  pish. Plus that accent!

Why do some of them say “ Thanks “ after very post.

My English colleague had you down well” Killie= sixties”, Dundee people = “Naive”.

Big city hahaha!,,

Mind when Dundee got relegated after being shite for an entire season and tried to blame it on Peter Pawlett winning a penalty? 

Really hoped you'd all have grown up a bit. 

Get doon,  and don't fucking come back.