Hibs vs Accies

• Replies 124
There has to be a crossing point surely?

There have been so many times we’ve thought this in the past though when Partick beat us 5-0 and he was caretaker was the correct time to realise he isn’t a manager. He’ll only be relieved of his post if we end up struggling in the championship.

1 minute ago, Elixir said:

You've had the easiest start imaginable. 0FltS8d.jpg

We've already played and beaten the Champions and won at two tough away venues in Rugby Park and Fir Park.

Away to Celtic, us and Aberdeen in three of your next four. The gap will be back to near double figures by the end of the month. Bookmark this. greggy.png

If whataboutery makes you feel better then you crack on. You know exactly what's coming your way at the end of the month.

greggy.png

6 minutes ago, Elixir said:

You've had the easiest start imaginable. 0FltS8d.jpg

We've already played and beaten the Champions and won at two tough away venues in Rugby Park and Fir Park.

Away to Celtic, us and Aberdeen in three of your next four. The gap will be back to near double figures by the end of the month. Bookmark this. greggy.png

We rested our best players against some of the league’s diddies in favour of playing in Europe. You know, just like Celtic did with you...

There have been so many times we’ve thought this in the past though when Partick beat us 5-0 and he was caretaker was the correct time to realise he isn’t a manager. He’ll only be relieved of his post if we end up struggling in the championship.
True. No excuses now though. It's his team. Most of the new signings have looked out their depth.

9 minutes ago, Fraser Fyvie said:

If whataboutery makes you feel better then you crack on. You know exactly what's coming your way at the end of the month.

greggy.png

Hibs at Tynecastle Park. kanyelaugh.png

8 minutes ago, Cabbage and Hibs said:

We rested our best players against some of the league’s diddies in favour of playing in Europe. You know, just like Celtic did with you...

Fooling nae c**t. kanyelaugh.png

3 minutes ago, The Grass Is Greener. said:

Desperate stuff from Paulo. Show up when we get beat not when we’ve just pumped someone 6-0, m9.

It was a great win, m8. I just like bamming up folk like wee Fraser by any means possible. u0XPDwf.png

Embarrassing, gutless & spineless.

If Clownzo 🤡 stays in charge Accies will be relegated this time - we are the worst team in this league.

Next 3 games will likely see us slide to the bottom with virtually certain defeats to Rangers, Killie & Aberdeen next up.